Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 30, 2017
We stayed at the Comfort Suites San Antonio North for 5 nights. The room was clean. The service was exceptional. The breakfast was great. The prices were affordable. Recommend to anyone for a moderate priced hotel experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laredo, TX

Upgraded discomfort suite

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Mattresses
Location: Location was convenient for us.
I upgraded our room to a two bed room. One of the beds' mattresses was so old that I could feel the coils. We both slept in one small bed waking up so tired . I asked front desk to refund me the upgrade cost,but she told me that I should had called them when I noticed the room was not to our satisfaction. We were so tired that we didn't call to let them know. She did not refunded me anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: The Hotel was very good, the Location is great.
Location: Close to a lot of stores and difference types of food. Very good
We had a good time just what we were looking for. IT a great place to go and enjoy San Antonio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The sofa bed was bad, had to get supplies to make it up and an extra comforter to help with cushioning. Great location, near shopping and attractions. Small pool but good for little kids. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Didn't like the bed covers, but other than that, our stay was great.
5 out of 5
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wendy

Family vacation

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is located in a great location. Plenty of places to eat and things to do. Our only issue was the sofa bed. My son could feel every spring in the mattress. But if you don't need a sofa bed, everything else was great. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Marcos

Cleaning service

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
I don't understand how they forgot to clean our room we stay for two nights but nobody came to our room for cleaning service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Diaz

Great Location Great Stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
I have no complaints about our stay. Grocery store, restaurants, and family activities are all close by. Our room was clean and spacious. We are a family of 4 with 2 kids and would definitely stay here again.