Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Name Shouldn't Fool You!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, comfy beds. Everything!
Cons: N/A
Location: Restaurants, shopping, golf, and movie theatre.
I know what you're thinking....Comfort Inn? Exactly! Book it! The staff was extremely friendly. The room was HUGE with a sofa, desk, and kitchenette. More like an apartment than a hotel/motel. Awesome work space for business travel. Hotel is quiet! The free breakfast is shockingly good and well organized. Much better than those at similar establishments. Super clean and extremely comfortable, and you cannot beat the price for what you get. Don't hesitate; book now unless you're a hotel snob and hung up on the name. This place impressed me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Great stay... Comfy beds!!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Hotel was very clean. I would've given more bit our couch was worn out. The sofa bed needs to be thrown out. Other than that, it's near Main Event... like 20 min from downtown. The staff was very nice and helpful!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Stayed 1 night for business. The hotel is near mall so convenient. Clean room, comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Breakfast included. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Movie theater and shops are straight across the parking lot. Starbucks and Barnes and Noble right there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy, Texas

My super nice stay!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness of hotel, registration staff was very welcoming and cute too(lol), the freshness of the continental breakfast...I was very impressed!
Cons: nothing....don't touch-lol!
Location: The area was comfortable and convenient. Since I was not from the area, It took me a little bit to get to this location but that was me.
From check in to check out everything was excellent! Will definitely stay again when back in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el paso tx

Nice hotel close to shopping center and movies.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great hotel. Good breakfast. The only bad thing was that the sofa bed is really uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Austin Tx

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
As always...great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great people and service.Breakfast was typical hotel breakfast. Very clean and housekeeping was wonderful as well as front desk.
5 out of 5
by Gilberto from Texas

family trip

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, walking distance from a lot of different things to do. The staff was friendly and courteous and responded quickly. Beds were comfortable and room had plenty of space.
5 out of 5
by rhonda from Barry

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great! Only problem was no cold water @ the small sink in the room (not the bathroom)