Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Love the hotel , the staff are very friendly

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Every time I stayed in the hotel , I asked for a handicap room on the first floor and an easy exit to the door I always got it .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Enjoyable stay and convenient in restaurants. thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from katy tx

Air conditioning not working properly in any rooms

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Horrible experience! In the first night the air conditioning wasn't cooling and they switched us to a smaller room which was for handI capped guests! and that room had air conditioning that also wasn't cooling so we only slept a couple hours which made our visit to SeaWorld a horrible experience!! the next night they switched our room again and once again the air wasn't cooling so they brought us a box fan used by employees. and again our second day at SeaWorld was a disaster because of no sleep!! and the pillows were horribly uncomfortable. Vacation was a disaster and they charged us an extra 40 bucks on top of that. I am reporting to the corporate office!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marriott san antonio texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
My girls and my self had a awesome stay here. Nice room, clean and would totally recommend it to others. Staff was awesome as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Everything was fine and the hotel is close to the SA medical center. Bring snacks because a candy bar costs $2.00and so did a coke!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

Not a great experience

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on CheapTickets
Room was clean but a cockroach was staying with me. Food is way too expensive and the pool was dirty with dead bugs floating around and rocks on the bottom. Printer stopped working and the worker was like sorry, but your SOL - oh well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, & reasonable

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Clean,comfortable all of the 1st floor rooms open to pool. We ordered dinner. Food was good, prices reasonable. No free breakfast. Very close to medical center. Good deal
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Dirty carpet, outdated tiled restoom and sink. Noise level was terrible. Staff was very curteous but overall rating depends on room comfort
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Deanna , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Courtyard San Antonio Medical Center. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the cleanliness of the carpets. We are embarrassed and I have shared your feedback with the appropriate housekeeping team to ensure it is corrected moving forward. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to San Antonio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels