Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The staff was amazing and the room was comfortable. Missing a TV guide in the room. I checked in late. So, I didn't want to call to have someone bring me up a guide. A couple of the outlets where so used that they had widen and would not charge unless you held them in place.
3 out of 5
by shannon

Need to change shower curtain or replaced them

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly, had a couple of issues but they did try to attend to them. Need to improve on the cleaness of rooms but it wasn't bad but need more worker
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome service, Great Stay!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome service, great facilities. Staff is well trained and they have a very positive response for every one of my needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unprepared staff

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The staff was completely disorganized and unprepared. No one seemed to be communicating with one another. There were ants in my bathroom. We were promised free breakfast, but at check in we would not be receiving it. Then at check out when I asked about this with another staff member - I was told the check in staff removed the free breakfast but it was originally on there. She offered to put it back on but by this time we had to leave due to time constraints. Overall, unpleasant stay due to other smaller organizational issues as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
My only complaint is the pillows were too soft for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant and Helpful

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was pleasant, and the staff was very helpful to our organization. They even gave us a cluster of rooms close together. The rooms were clean with nice amenities. My only critique would be that there is no complimentary breakfast offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

NIce Hotel close to the Medical Center

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: This hotel was far enough from the highway and major roads to be quiet, but close enough to access the highways within minutes.
Our room was clean and had enough space so we weren't tripping over each other. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was tidy.The staff was pleasant and helpful. My son used the workout room and I appreciated the area set up for travelers to print their boarding passes.There is a bistro on site to purchase breakfast, lunch, coffee, and drinks. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Family Vacation

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: It was so quiet and calming - a lovely place to stay.
Cons: Food on-sight was pricey for what you got.
Location: The location was near medical facilities. Downtown was about 15-20 minutes away via I-10/I-35/I-37. Not a big deal, but if want downtown, it is not.
From the website and Expedia, I looked for a hotel near the Alamo that was quiet. This was 15 minutes away and a convoluted way to get there, but it was extremely quiet, pleasant and we had a lovely stay. The staff were fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to UT Austin

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I chose this hotel based on previous comments. Close to UT Austin. Clean. Basic. Front desk staff friendly. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Scott from Texas

Nice Beds

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely