Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not to far away from downtown.

Posted May 29, 2017
Hotel was very clean and staff was nice location was good only took us 10 min to get to the river walk will definitely return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waikiki w.a.

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Everything
Really enjoyed the stay here, especially as it was the next to last place we stayed on our road trip. Pity about the weather closing in preventing a walk around the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel. need some maintenance in the room

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Lobby and breakfast/bar area.
Location: Near airport and Trinity.
The lobby, the staff and the breakfast were all great! Had an issue with our sink faucet. It may have been missing an aerator.
2 out of 5
by Drew

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Power went out and was out all night
5 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Checked in late and left early. Comfortable and convenient.
2 out of 5
by Susan J

Poor conditions

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived on Friday, 2/10 in the late afternoon, we found hairs on the toilet and a filthy room-Room 109. The next day, we found in the closet an item which had not been removed from the room. The rug looked as if it had not been clean for a long time especially around the baseboard. We also ran out of tissues. I contacted the front desk to complain of the poor conditions and a Maintenance Supervisor was sent to our room #109. We explained to him our frustrations and he did offer a "comp" to the room. When checking out, we were informed that all the management could offer was $10 off the total cost of our stay. Apparently, it was due to how we made our reservation. Which to us, seems unfortunate and unreasonable. Due to the negative treatment received by management, the frustration and disappointment with the poorly cleaned room, we will not return in July 2017 to visit family members in San Antonio, Texas. We believed because you are a Courtyard Marriott, our stay should have been a better experience. Unfortunately, it was not!!! Susan J. Smith
4 out of 5
by Christie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laurence

San Antonio wedding

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Close proximity to the wedding. Also close to a very friendly winery, and a microbrewery with an excellent IPA!