Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sam angelo tx

!!!!!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Had to wait 30 min after time to check in.Plus got charged another $230 after room was already payed for.Also found a pink stain on mattress that goes to couch!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san angel, tx

Nice but not quiet

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel was clean, nice and the AC in the room was very comfy, but the walls were thin as paper and we heard every conversation in the Hallway and every foot step on the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel..

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Everything was clean and everyone was very nice. The only thing that I was not too happy about was in the morning my 7 month son was sleeping and the fire alarm kept going off when it was a false alarm and it woke him up of course.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mansfield Texas

Great Business hotel.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Clean...newly renovated
Cons: Breakfast was great but a little pricy.....
Location: Great location for what we needed
Clean, comfortable and great staff! 15 minutes from Airport and centrally located to most Northside areas. Front desk personnel were great.....breakfast host was pleasant and attentive. Requested late checkout and was not an issue at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Hotel was under construction they didn't tell us when we checked in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Decent stay close to freeways

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Proximity to freeways, shopping, and restaurants.
Cons: Add more lighting in the room hallway. Adjust the thermostat settings for colder weather. Acknowledge construction (as a courtesy) to your guests.
This was a decent hotel close to freeways for easy access on a busy holiday weekend. The room was attractive, but there were two major comfort issues: 1) the heater took several hours to warm up and it was a very cold weekend; 2) the light switch inside the door only turned on a very dim light down the hall, making it hard to see where you were going until you were fully in the room. The hotel appeared to be under some sort of construction during our stay--there was construction debris scattered around the hallways of the 3rd floor where we were staying. The staff was polite and attentive. I think I would come back to this place in warmer weather, but I would call prior to making a reservation to find out the status of construction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Good business hotel for the location

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: The room seemed updated and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: The pool was freezing cold and larger bottles of water would've been good to have on hand for sale.
The hotel was good for where we needed to be - close to work for my husband. The rooms were nice and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

IDEAL LOCATION

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Cons: MORE information about food services on premises
Away from main traffic area, yet easy to get to everything. Quiet and clean. We reserved our room WITH free breakfast, and I'd highly recommend NOT doing that again...breakfast at the Bistro was less than the additional fees. But the Bistro did provide a delicious breakfast and nice selections.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very quite.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Nice area but far away. Way to quite and need newer beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco, TX

Nice and clean!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The hotel was in great condition! The rooms were very clean and the staff was very helpful!