Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great location but.......

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Everything was great except for our AC rattling all night and making it hard to sleep. Also this location doesn't have continental breakfast or free coffee which is really strange.
5 out of 5
by audra

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed in many hotels, but I think this was one of our favorites. Beautiful lobby area, comfortable fire pit area outside, nice rooms. We were able to visit with other family members staying at the same hotel, and it was very relaxing, quiet and peaceful. Our teenage kids enjoyed the workout room, pool and hot tub. The staff members were all super friendly. Beautiful facility. Would highly recommend. The only downside, is no free breakfast or coffee in the mornings in the lobby /breakfast area, so when traveling with the family it gets a little costly. Otherwise, loved everything. Super comfortable bed linens towels, great shower. Rooms nicely decorated. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Myra

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Overall stay was Great! Short overnight stay did not get a chance to check out breakfast meal and services. Volume on TV did not work until check out day. Very friendly staff! Had very difficult time finding Hotel it is hidden away from Hwy 281. Needs Marriott Hotel Sign where you turn upon Entrance Street when turning from Frontage Road...Forgot my Envictor watch hope maid staff turned into lost and found. Nice balcony view!
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
All was very clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
by Blas

Pleased Customer

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay, friendly staff, very comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
by Michael

Bad Staff

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very disappointment in the staff. We arrived at the hotel at 2:00 pm and although I understand that check in at the hotel is at 3:00 pm we requested early check in. The staff was not interested in helping us out at all. She made us wait until 3:04 pm to check in. I walked the hotel several times and saw them finish cleaning rooms that we could have checked into. We were in town for my sisters wedding and ended up being late due to the the check in time. I will not stay at another Courtyard again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Nice place

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Good area, clean hotel, and nice staff. It was nice to have an indoor pool, too!
1 out of 5
by richard

Drunks in hallways so bad. Want money back it was.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Worst experience ever
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to the event we were attending

Posted Mar 7, 2017
I'll never use Expedia again. I said I'd pay at the hotel you charged my card. I called to check my reservation and your customer service was NO help.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

A little gem

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Really great hotel! Room was huge! Great beds. Wish this chain did free breakfast, but that's ok. Staff very nice.