Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel close to seaworld

Posted Jul 19, 2017
We had a great stay here, it was super close to sea world-about a 5 minute drive. They offer a shuttle there, but we chose to drive so not sure how that service works or if it's worth taking? There was a McDonald's and a couple of BBQ places very close by also. The pool was awesome as well as the onsite restaurant, we ordered and ate by the pool while the kids swam. Our only complaint was there was a strange smell in our room when we checked in, & during our stay. We were only there for 2 nights and not in the room a bunch so we didn't complain/ask to be moved. Overall, we would stay here again as well as recommend to a friend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: The morning shift restaurant workers were awesome. The bartender by the pool was great!!! Was nice to have a shuttle bus to Sea World.
Cons: I think you should take the parking fee of $8.00 away. There isn't much parking out front, no valet and you have to load and unload yourself!
We enjoyed our stay!! The indoor/outdoor pool was great. My grandkids enjoyed it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great location, great facilities, Happy Hour was AWESOME!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

pool bar staff was slow and mean

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: bus to the parks
Cons: bar staff
The pool staff was not prepared. The drinks were not that good. They ran out of supplies and the equipment kept breaking down. The staff made assumptions about us. I was called a grandmother without even thinking that I had my children at an older age.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Great that they have a shuttle that takes you to and from Sea World
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio SeaWorld

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Nice hotel. Clean. Very close to SeaWorld. I like this hotel overall. There are 2 things they could fix: loud A/C, it literally woke me up every time it started; And put more luggage carts - I had to wait 7-10 minutes to get one
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There was no parking on my side of the hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The bathroom light was burned out and one of the lamp bulbs was burned out. Also the water in the bathtub was hard to adjust the temperature
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice, close to sea world San Antonio

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: close to sea world
Everything is fine, except the printer for the computer is not working. I tried to print out my sea world ticket but could not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Close to Seaworld

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Speechless. From the staff, to the pool, to the room, to the food, 5 star rating in my book!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vehicle break-ins

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Nice hotel been staying there a while for work now. My truck was broken into and I asked about them saying they have someone walk parking lot and was told, "well, sometimes." If they charge for parking, which they do, then it should be monitored all the time. I understand these break-ins happen frequently there, so be warned.