Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Nice place. Wifi was a bit to slow. Other than that ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fernandez

Fue una gran experiencia excelente todo

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Desde el personal de recepcion hasta las personas que nos trasladaron a todas partes fue excelente FELICIDADES
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kat

Good place to stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
It took a very long time to check in but I am overall happy with the stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our beds were not made the 2nd day we stayed, after a day sightseeing downtown n coming bk and seeing our room not clean was disappointing we had to call front desk n wait not a good thing...
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Disappointed, Thank you for taking the time to write. I regret the level of service you received while staying with us. This is not up to our high standards; please forgive us. I was disappointed to hear that you did not receive housekeeping service and had to request it. I have already addressed our lapse with the team. Your valuable feedback heightens our awareness of such issues and encourages ongoing improvements. We hope to have the opportunity to better serve you on a return visit. Sincerely, Troy Chontas General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to house will being worked on.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Was on third floor and when I went to shower no hot water. They sent repair man and had to run hot water in sink for 15 minutes and it got hot. Turned off sink got in shower and things where fine until half way through and the water got cold. Had to turn sink back on for hot water
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry for the issues with hot water that you experienced; I'm sure that was frustrating. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider a return visit. Sincerely, Troy Chontas General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Very nice staff. Helpful when I asked questions about the surrounding area.
5 out of 5
by Dwight

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ira from Austin Texas

summer trip

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I came to San Antonio to go to Fiesta Texas. We had a wonderful time. Everything about the hotel was wonderful. Thank you for a great experience.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels