Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring break

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Good value and proximity to shops Service and convenience were awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Cons: Parking lot security
When we first arrived, the staff was very friendly (Karen and Selena were fabulous), check in was quick, and the renovations done to the hotel were wonderful. About an hour after we checked in, our Ford F250 and 3 other Ford trucks were broken into. This is not the hotels fault, and it was handled very well. However, I was told this has been happening very frequently in the area, so just be cautious. We were parked right in front of the entrance too. Other than that, everything was great. I would just maybe advise the hotel to hire some parking lot security for awhile...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio texas

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Ac in room cut off and on all night sweating all night, after being at fiesta all day in sun thought we were coming home to ac WRONG!!! AC WOULD WORK FOR FIVE MIN AND CUT OFF 45. SO UNCOMFORTABLE no sheets for fold out bed in room. Make sure you ask about breakfast payed for in advance. They dont tell you that at counter came down for vreakfast and there was nothing. They were setting up for a party. They didnt tell me until 1105 that breakfast was over and that we had to put order in in snack area. Not a buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear dayna, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry for the issues that you experienced. We will take your comments about our air conditioning and breakfast under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Troy Chontas General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very clean, nice staff, no complains. Would definitely stay again. Close to many stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Convenient to Fiesta Texas

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful with nearby area attraction directions. Loved the room layout with headboard against your own bathroom wall instead of a neighbor's. How ingenious. Room felt spacious. Hotel close to shopping and eating areas. Convenient to highways. Only negatives are pool needed cleaning out and more surrounding lighting. Lots of leaves sitting on the bottom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Cons: Needs better pillows
Location: Shopping, hill country
Is is a very Nice hotel....close to shopping and a short drive to the hill country.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio texas

Great location!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Our stay was great from the moment we walked in. Staff friendly, clean rooms, close to shopping center and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Only stayed over night, but the stay was pleasant and the breakfast was fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Remodeling was going on

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Noisy .. Not notified that there would any kind of remodeling ... Wanted to sleep longer but very noisy with the construction.. Should have been told aheAd of time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I was very sorry to hear how our remodeling affected your stay. Our goal is to minimize the impact to our guests as we make updates, so I regret that we fell short during your visit. Thank you for your feedback which heightens our awareness. We hope that you will return to see our completed results. Sincerely, Troy Chontas General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything good!!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Everything its perfect! The staff, the room, the location, I will stay again there