Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Great place to stay clean comfortable room Friendly helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel that was very close to six flags

Posted May 15, 2017
The hotel and staff were amazing. I loved the location and that it was close to so many restaurants, pubs and stores to shop. My only disappointment was the pool, it had a sewering smell and it was smaller than I thought it would be based on the pics online. Overall that had no major impact on my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
The staff was friendly, the room was clean and comfortable! Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring break

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Good value and proximity to shops Service and convenience were awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Cons: Parking lot security
When we first arrived, the staff was very friendly (Karen and Selena were fabulous), check in was quick, and the renovations done to the hotel were wonderful. About an hour after we checked in, our Ford F250 and 3 other Ford trucks were broken into. This is not the hotels fault, and it was handled very well. However, I was told this has been happening very frequently in the area, so just be cautious. We were parked right in front of the entrance too. Other than that, everything was great. I would just maybe advise the hotel to hire some parking lot security for awhile...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio texas

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Ac in room cut off and on all night sweating all night, after being at fiesta all day in sun thought we were coming home to ac WRONG!!! AC WOULD WORK FOR FIVE MIN AND CUT OFF 45. SO UNCOMFORTABLE no sheets for fold out bed in room. Make sure you ask about breakfast payed for in advance. They dont tell you that at counter came down for vreakfast and there was nothing. They were setting up for a party. They didnt tell me until 1105 that breakfast was over and that we had to put order in in snack area. Not a buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear dayna, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry for the issues that you experienced. We will take your comments about our air conditioning and breakfast under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Troy Chontas General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ulysses

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very clean, nice staff, no complains. Would definitely stay again. Close to many stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again!

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great location to six flags fiesta Texas. Friendly staff at check in.