Ratings based on 885 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for graduation stay.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
We stayed at the Courtyard Marriott Riverwalk while in San Antonio for the Lackland graduation. It is only 15-20 minutes from the base and traffic was never bad. It was great to be able to walk along the river walk during our town liberty with our airman. The hotel staff was very accommodating and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Jan 14, 2016
We asked for a rollaway and it was in the room waiting for us. Very nice staff all around from valet to front desk. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Hotel staff extremely helpful! And very friendly!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel & close to Riverwalk

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Allocated on Riverwalk and enjoyed staying. Prices differentiated between disability and normal room. Consider and check while you booking. All services and hotels staffs were friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time comment on your recent stay at the Courtyard Riverwalk. We appreciate the feedback you have provided regarding the service you received. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to San Antonio in the future. Sincerely, D. Rao General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great river walk stay

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: I like the fact that if you came in after hour you had to use your room key to gain access to the hotel and use the elevator.
Cons: Wish there was a way to make the swimming pool bigger.
Location: The river walk is steps away from the back door, it's located right in the middle of the all the restaurants and bars.
The hotel has a rear entrance to the river walk, great lobby with a coffee shop/bar, and a decent pool and hot tub. The room was very clean and just the right size. The bathroom was very clean with plenty of towels, great coffee pot that makes one cup at a time. Nice big TV to relax in our king size bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Great hotel & location. The rooms were nice, clean and beds were comfy. We will defiantly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location on the riverwalk

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Location.
Our stay was great, staff was very professional and ready to help when needed. Great location on the riverwalk, you are minutes from most attractions. Valet parking was a plus $31 per day, you need to call 10 minutes prior to go places and they will have your car ready for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on the Riverwalk.

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Wonderfully clean room. Spacious room with a balcony. Excellent access to the Riverwalk. We will most definitely stay here again and again. Absolutely loved it here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels