Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Unsure

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The beds were really hard. The remote control was dirty not dusty dirty But it had actually stain on it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good location, outdated hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We supposed to have free breakfast for 2 for each night, at the time of check in, we were told that no breakfast is included in the reservation after 5 min of speaking with another staff person, they gave us a coupon for breakfast for 1 day only. I will never come back to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Ok...but not great

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Staff was friendly. Room was obviously a previous smoking room. Smelled like stale cigarette smoke. Bathroom tiles were cracked. Room was clean and comfortable, though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Six flags

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Staff was very friendly!!! Room was clean. Location was perfect if you want something quite. Lots of different restaurants near the area. Not far from six flags which was our main destination.
1 out of 5
by Joshua from Virginia

Yuck

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was just pretty disgusting . Really embarrassing . Never again .
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Irving

SA Wedding Trip

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
There is some covered parking which was great since it rained Sat & Sun. Room temp was manually controlled...great.
5 out of 5
by Maria de Lourdes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
This is a Crown Plaza but is motel 6 quality.