Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudia from Houston

Soccer tournament visit

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
we were on a trip with family for a tournament at red hill which I like the convenience of that it was close... everything was great the staff was friendly courteous the only thing i dint like was breakfast which they could upgrade to more variety but overall everything was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Staff was greatttttt!!! Breakfast was good. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kerry

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was great. The breakfast was good. The room was clean. There was a moldy smell in the room. We bought Lysol to help with the smell. The location was fine and close to Elmendorf where we were visiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dalia from Harlingen

Relax mode

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed it, we live out in the country and it was very quiet and peaceful, just like home. Girls enjoyed the pool, and enjoyed making waffles for breakfast. I give the hotel an A+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lorenzo from Katy, TX

A small oasis outside the city.

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there three days for music expo in July. It was a little bit of a drive but worth it. Great hotel for a great rate. Staff was friendly, room was comfortable and even though there is not much in the area, the burger place next door was great as well. Good family environment.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jorge

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel esta como a 20 minutos de la ciudad de San Antonio, en un lugar muy apartado y solo, las recamaras las medio asean y hay grillos que no te dejan dormir, el exterior es demasiado sucio y con telarañas y mucho polvo, el estacionamiento es de tierra, abierto y junto hay un paradero de trailers, cerca de ahí solo esta una gasolinera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Meg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa

Run down place

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Pool was very dirty and air co itioner was loud and the carpet was heavy stained.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

UnHappy

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
I was very unsatisfied with my stay here. I paid in advance for my room, called before I arrive to assure I had a roller away bed but when I got there I did not even have a room.