Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Staff was greatttttt!!! Breakfast was good. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Right off the highway and secluded.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: small and not crowded
Cons: the bath towels were small and rough as heck.....felt like sand paper. Need new towels and the bathroom lighting was awful.
Location: nothing close by but a 7-11, another gas station and truck stop. no restaurants, grocery stores etc.
Quiet and couple gas stations next door. There is a truck stop next door, so got the loud horn some mornings
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sylvia from Dallas

Very Relaxed Stay.

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very Nice and Friendly Staff. It is so close to San Antonio. Loved that... Even though its right off the Free Way. It was So Nice & Quiet. They had some very clean comfortable beds. The room was very clean no bad smells no nasty stains anywhere. Ive Never before had or tasted a hotel breakfast in the Morning, but this place made me wanna try it everything was so nice and clean in the lobby, fully stocked with everything out & ready for our kids to serve themselves. Very Good Breakfast... saved us time and money there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cirildo from Corpus Christi, Texas

Hotel stay for weekend family trip.

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was readily accessible and close to our destinations.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Unclean

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
The service at the front desk was un-professional and unhelpful. My room had hair all over the bathroom floor, a used Q-Tip stuck to the wall, no towels, and the bathroom door would not stay closed. When I mentioned no towels to the man at the front desk, his response was "that's weird" and then didn't offer to have anyone bring me some until I mentioned it to him. Then, no one ever came to provide towels. I will say the assistance manager that let me cancel the remainder of my reservation and gave me a refund was very professional and helpful and said he would look into all of my complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vernita from East Texas

Alumni Reunion

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean, had all the amenities. Didn't like the view or the fact the GPS sent me to some back road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ELLEN from Dallas

Close, but Not Quite

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel had nice rooms, but the only things by it are a gas station, a take out pizza place, and a small mom & pop burger joint. If you want anything else, you need to drive 5 miles north. When we checked in, the girl at the desk was not much help with anything. She obviously either didn't live nearby, or didn't really care. I was expecting a little more for my money.