Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Very nice

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very nice room and staff. The wifi was the worst though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
We appreciate the feedback! We are working on having the wifi fixed. This is not a typical issue. We apologize for the inconvenience though and we hope to see you again soon as we strive for a perfect stay every time!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minimal concern

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Hotel was decent for what we paid. My only concern was the "maintenance" worker insisting on "checking our toilet" at 7:00pm, in no uniform, with a clipboard a piece of notebook paper. When I called the front desk to express my concern the staff member acted as if my feelings were not valid or important. Other than that no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! We apologize for the issue with the maintenance worker. We are in the process of having more shirts shipped to us for our workers. Please come stay with us again soon as we always strive for perfection. Thank you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay

Posted Jul 2, 2016
We were traveling across Texas and needed a place to stay with a pet on the San Antonio bypass. This hotel was the perfect location for us. It was extremely clean and accommodated our small dog. Only problems are that the traffic is terrible in this area during rush hour and the breakfast wasn't very good. But I'd definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the feedback. We do offer sausage, scrambled eggs, waffles, bagels, toast, cereal, oatmeal, yogurt, and fruit for our breakfast. We offer more than what we are required. We hope to see you soon as we continue to strive for perfection with every stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Nice and clean and the room was clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Sierra Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review! We strive to please all of our guests and are glad we succeeded with you! Please come stay with us again as we continue to update!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review of Stay

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Everything was great. Great access to food and shopping and the medical center. I would recommend to others who needed a place to say in that area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Sierra Front Desk, Hotel Management
We appreciate the review! We strive for perfection with every guest and are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us again!
4 out of 5
by Vicente from Houston,tx

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Muy limpia y comodo nos gusto.
1 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by George

See ya.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great dollar value. V's comparables.
Comment from Hotel Management
by guest relationship manage, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review of our hotel. We are sorry for any issues you had during your stay. If you could let us know in detail what some problems were, we can focus on those things to better ourselves. We hope to see you again as we are always improving and updating our hotel!
3 out of 5
by Mario from Midland, Tx

Poor management attention.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location, room OK!! Continental breakfast average with poor attention (same personel as front desk/ short personel) Lobby hot/82° (poor management)
Comment from Hotel Management
by guest relationship manage, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback! We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you had with our hotel. We are currently training new employees for our front desk. We have turned the a/c down as well! Come see us again as we continue to strive for perfection!
3 out of 5
by samuel from brownsville

days inn

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay for the value...
Comment from Hotel Management
by guest relationship manage, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. If you could let us know any issues you had with your stay so we can make improvements! Please come back and see us as we continue to update our appliances and furniture.