Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Had ants on table and little spiders and other small bugs in corners of wall
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK. Canada

adequate for the price

Posted Jan 8, 2017
I used the room for 12 hours as it is close to the airport for the lowest price. Rooms are in rough shape and I felt the springs in the bed. But it was fine for the price. All items in room show lots of wear and tear and staining. I wouldn't stay for more than crashing for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was ok

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Ok i like it was nice but if it was a inside pool it was been very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal place for a one night stay after a long flight. Really friendly staff and clean, spacious room. Would stay again for a cheap one night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone very pleasant. Clean.Quiet. Close to car rentals .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mission, TX

Close to SAT airport

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and car parking, especially since we were leaving so early am.
Cons: Remove carpet and put wooden floors.
Location: Location is so close to airport and to auto parking.
Arrived late at night and the attendant was very courteous. Went to eat at IHOP close by. Has a lot of choices to eat around the hotel location, also very conveniently located close to auto parking and the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place to stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
This place was disgusting, my room smelled like cigarette smoke, I even called down stairs to let the manager know he just said "oh okay". I would never recommend this place. The comforter on the bed was stained and looked disgusting. I couldn't even get my money back because I booked through a 3rd party. The pictures do not look anything like this place. The parking lot is small and barely had parking. It's not clean trash and cigarette butts everywhere. When I checked out, we had taken everything with us and they called to let us know we left some items behind. Like an emergency kit, socks and hair products. I will not ever go back. I've been to days inn and this is not one I would ever want to put my name on like that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT staff/service, POOR quality for Days Inn

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Although ALL staff were VERY nice and accommodating, we will not be staying at this location EVER again. FIRST room had a funky odor. Bathroom smelled like sewage and toilet had a small leak that caused it to run all night long. Beds were harder than the floor and pillows were horrible. Went down and explained issues to front desk the very next morning and asked to be switched to a different room for our final night. Had NO problems getting switched. SECOND room still had funky odor, but no bathroom problems. Beds were better than first, but we all still woke up with sore backs. Continental breakfast was SAD BUSINESS! Plain white, wheat,and raisin bread to toast, yogurt, bananas, green apples, apple and orange juice, and cereal. Carpets were badly stained throughout hotel. This was not the Days Inn experience we have had at previous Days Inn. VERY noisy at night due to being close to Loop 410... never heard planes AT ALL and hotel is directly across Loop 410 from airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

flop house

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is disgusting. I made the mistake of looking at photos and not reviews. This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Thank goodness it was just for 12 hours. Hotel is nothing like photos- holes in carpets, dirty upholstery on chairs in room. Horrible - could not rate this low enough