Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jan 9, 2017
It's a value inn. Room was clean, everything was in working order, reception staff was nice. It's as good as it gets for a room at that price. I'd recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Unfriendly front desk staff

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The front desk staff was very unfriendly, the bathroom was dirty. Booked on expidia for three people, arrived to the hotel and charged me extra for the third person. The explanation was that expidia is a third party and at the hotel they have different rules so they have to charge me extra.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Old , little noisy. Television didn't work well and chairs could be cleaned.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Trip to the Missions

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The hotel staff was very kind and welcoming. The room needed some maintenance attention, but was clean and had updated items such as toilet, bathtub, tv, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kemp, Tx.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Close to Riverwalk, alamo, and other things.
Good, near a lot of activities. Free breakfast. Good staff. Right off the highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Close to splashtown

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Close to splashtown great location few minute drive from downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It was enjoyable but no hot breakfast ,I went to SeaWorld and enjoyed it somewhat. Was not worth the money spent to get in. Overall I enjoyed myself at San antonio
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Average

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: hotel staff
Cons: cleaniness
Location: okay
The hotel staff was very nice and friendly This is a little ridiculous having to write a certain amount of things I said everything that i wanted to say in the first sentence
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was not pleased at all.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Not a good one. I did not like the condition of the room. The room was too small
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok...

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It's ok the rooms are ok. BUT the beds are SMALL! And HARD! My back hurt every night and morning!!