Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent hotel near the airport

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Hotel was under renovation, but was still clean and quiet. Close to the airport and several restaurants. Friendly staff. Breakfast was the standard fare, average. Did not partake in the evening food or beverage so I can't comment on it. Room was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

1st time with drury

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: We have family that lives nearby. And the airport location couldn't be better. No airport noise at all.
We stayed during a major renovation. Staff is very friendly. Would be a perfect 5 without the 8:15 am construction noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: New and very clean rooms, decorated beautifully! Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly!
Cons: Was under renovation, very noisy during the day.
Location: Close to everything, awesome location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Thanks for the hospitality

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Hospitality
Cons: Renovations
During my stay I thought the breakfast was available until 10 am however when I went down there about 9:40 i noticed that most of the food had been put away. Luckily one of your employee's was nice enough to help me make a small plate so I wasn't famished before my meetings. Thanks!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that's undergoing renovations

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We were taken care of the moment we arrived as the hotel is being renovated. We were assured no work was being done past 8 so we could sleep well and it was great! I didn't stay much in room during the day so it worked out for us perfectly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Amazing!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The staff were friendly, helpful & courteous. The hotel was beautiful, clean and a great value for the price. Loved the breakfast & happy hour amenities. All around great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Killeen, TX

Great even under renovation

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The kickback meal and drinks special every night is why we always stay with Drury if we can.
Cons: I don't know if anything could have been done better to make our stay more enjoyable.
Location: This hotel is located right by the airport for convenience.
Even though the hotel is undergoing renovations on some floors, it did not affect our stay one bit. We were kept away from the noise and construction and still had a lovely stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Friendly staff hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and I like their afternoon complimentary drinks and snacks.
Cons: For me I don't have to say much for improvement. My stay was fine as the first time.
Location: The location is great for the airport area and the mall is nearby. Great location.
This is my second time staying at this hotel. I returned because I liked the service and everyone is friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
You can never go wrong with DRURY INN, If you have an issue they fix it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels