Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!!👏

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Gorgeous hotel with excellent amenities! Garage parking is exceptional and convenient!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family trip to six flags

Posted Apr 5, 2016
.............,......Great for kids, convenient to six flags. We have stayed at drury before on the river walk and had a pleasant experience there too. We will definitely stay there again. Great evening reception with drinks and great variety at breakfast ...................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Cleanless

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Room was so dirty as the bathroom. Al hotel conditions were so dirty, maybe it was spring break, but it must have people working to have the hotel in great conditions. Staff people was excellent, just they need to pay special atention to mantain everything clean. Also the rate of $199 dollars plus tax per night most have exceptional attention to hotel amenities, or need to check the things the hotel offer for that Price...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlothian, Texas

Great hotel close to six flags!

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Nothing! It was wonderful!
Location: six flags, shopping, restaurants
We stay here everytime we go to San Antonio. The freebies are a hit and the pool is great! The staff is really nice...Best hotel by far!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O, Houston, Texas

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Mar 19, 2016
We stayed at the Drury Inn during Spring Break. We were very surprised by some really nice extras. Every afternoon from 5:30-7 they offered all the adults 3 free alcoholic beverages everyday of our stay. They offered finger foods for every one during that time too. Kids could enjoy free soda and popcorn in the every evening. This hotel was in a great location, very close to Fiesta Texas. Everyone was very friendly and we will definitely return in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

More than I expected from a 3-star hotel.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Super comfortable, quiet clean. Decent breakfast and daily free happy hour (3 drinks each!) and snacks. It was a quick business trip for me but the hotel was decent and I would definitely stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frisco, Tx

Family friendly hotel with nice extras!

Posted Mar 12, 2016
The hotel is nice and clean with free wifi and free breakfast and evening appetizers. Great for kids Helpful and friendly staff! Close to Fiesta Texas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Hard to get to but worth it

Posted Mar 2, 2016
We got more than we expected. Its an unusual but that's what we like. Will do it again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midland, TX

Comfort near La Cantera

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Great hotel near La Cantera. Very comfortable with a nice outdoor/indoor feel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great hotel for our family weekend in San Antonio!

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Perfect location for us! Clean hotel with spacious rooms! Loved the hot breakfast and cocktail hour. Staff was very friendly!