Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manhattan, KS

Great Location in San Antonio

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Comfy, Roomy, luxurious feel. Thanks!
Cons: Add a bathroom vent fan
Location: It's San Antonio, for crying out loud. zoo, Alamo, Riverwalk, etc.
Drury Suites was amazing! The room was large & comfortable for our family of 6. Staff was very friendly. Complimentary breakfast was great. Kickback snack in evening was awesome, more of a meal really. Parking garage was very convenient & felt safe. Thank you!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Okay hotel next to shopping!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Room is clean but drab. Mold in some of the grout in the shower. Bedding needs replacing and neighbors could be easily heard. Thermostat would fluctuate by itself. It would go up and down! Area around hospitality floor was wet due to kids and adults running to get fountain drinks from pool area! Too expensive for the quality of hotel we received. Will stay elsewhere next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude desk clerk chastised me for using Expedia.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: It was close to the medical center.
Cons: wipe up the wet floor in the lobby from all the kids running through to get popcorn.
The room refrigerator froze everything solid and when I called the desk to ask about it, I was told to pull the frig out and adjust the settings on the BACK OIF THE UNIT. I tried but there were no controls on the unit and it was filthy behind it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa, TX

Wonderfully roomy

Posted Aug 18, 2015
The rooms are so big and spacious! It's a gorgeous hotel. My only complaint is that the towels felt like sand paper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Free breakfast.... Snacks in the evening & drinkS Free parking garage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, texas

Nice safe hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Good hotel with unexpected extras such as a decent breakfast and the 530 kickback/happy hour with food. The price was ok especially for a last minute booking but rooms are not as sound proof as I would like and with the fiesta crowd coming in late it can get a bit loud. However, overall good hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodway, TX

Wonderful hotel near six flags

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Great experience over all! Friendly staff, clean rooms, great amenities and fabulous free breakfast and buffet! Hotel staff are all very nice and accommodating! Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Let down on last day

Posted Jul 27, 2015
I found a used sippy cup on the bottom side of bed the day we were leaving. Made me second guess the cleanliness of the rooms. The elevators seem to take awhile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laredo

I loved it very close to six flags!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
I will definitely book here every time I visit six flags. Customer service is #1. I Even received a courtesy call to my room!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel after six flags adventure

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The check in was fast. Staff was friendly, parking was easy. Rooms were clean. There was plenty of enough shampoo/conditioner/body wash in the room, and the view was beautiful because we were on the highest floor.