Ratings based on 1,032 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Excellent Service & Location!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We could not have enjoyed our stay any more than we did! Everyone was so attentive and courteous. Will definitely visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio , tx

Wonderful place to stay with the family

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Had a great time , short but great. The facilities were clean and safe to walk around. The room was amazing, the breakfast was hot and had a variety to chose from. The staff treated you like family. Just a great great experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
See an Used Towel behind the door in a new check in room Light switch didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4 star value and comfortable settings

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The beds are comfortable and the overall feel of privacy and security is perfect.Favorite place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Very visible hotel for I-10 in San Antonio.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Shopping and dining abound.
Close to shopping and dining. The intersection is quite complex so the newcomer to San Antonio must be very aware in order to negotiate the roads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to great shopping

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Nice hotel close to great shopping an good eats... nice place to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

This hotel is not handicap friendly

Posted Jan 23, 2017
My daughter eats via g-tube and has to have her meals purred. Upon arrival we noticed no mircowave so we asked if one could be supplied. At first the staff said yes just to ask in the morning since we arrived late. The next morning we asked downstairs and manager at the hotel told us that no microwave would be provided and that if I needed my daughters meals to be warmed up I would need to go downstairs. So for every meal breakfast lunch and dinner I would go down for her meals to be warmed up. Eventually the staff became annoyed and would simply warm it up for a few seconds and give me back her meals still frozen. Worse hotel stay ever. When asking if they accommodated people with disabilities they simply replied no. So I then went off telling the hotel manager I had asked the night of arrival and was told yes and if I had known they didn't I would have taken my business elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

My family and i

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Thank you for making my family and I feel welcomed, enjoyed the wonderful food and as the room everyone had a place to sleep. The rooms were perfectly clean and having sheets, pillows, and cover for the sofa bed wow thank you .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Room Dirty. Carpets dirty Freeway noise. Elevator problems. Breakfast OK overall run down hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Excellent food, rom not cleaned so had to ask for more towels. Otherwise great room