Ratings based on 886 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

estuvo agradable

Posted Jul 7, 2016
no tuvimos ningún problema, el personal muy amable y muy capacitado para dar todo tipo de información y servicio requerido, claro que volveríamos y lo recomendamos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

3 Days of Fun at San Antonio

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Location, 1 mile way from six flags, Located near restaurants, shopping centers
Location: Six Flags, Sea World, Riverwalk
We arrived to stay a few days and go to Fiesta Texas, Riverwalk.. We were very impressed overall with the staff (very friendly), the hotel facility and all of the other extras that were included in the stay. Kids get free popcorn and soda everyday starting at 3, coffee always fresh in the lobby. Every adult gets 3 drink vouchers per night for either mixed drinks, beer or even the liquor of your choice! Breakfast was good and filling and dinner was also nice every night. Salad was good, soups chicken strips and mac. If you get in late Applebees is located next door to the hotel and there is an indoor corridor that connects the restaurant to the hotel. Nice if you get in late and don't want to go far for a drink or bite to eat. Pool was huge compared to other places we have stayed (indoors also). Jacuzzi was also a good size and kept clean. We will be back here in the future. Great job Drury!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lo único bueno de este hotel es su localización.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Terriblemente sucio. La limpieza de las habitaciones desastrosa. Nunca había estado en un lugar donde se limpiara tan mal! El personal de recepción y comedor muy amables y cooperadores Instalaciones y mobiliario viejo y sucio!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Close to Fiesta Texas and free breakfast

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Everything was good about the hotel except for us needing to use the extra blankets that are in the closet for the pull out sofa and their were long hairs all over the blanket. Not sure if it was not clean or what but it was kinda gross.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Everything we were looking for

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: It was very clean and the breakfast was warm and there was plenty as they kept up with refilling.
Cons: The only thing I would say is the Hot Tub looked like it had soap but I am assuming it was the chemicals in it. Also there were to many kids in it.
Location: There was Fiesta Texas and Sea World within a few miles.
We stayed at this hotel and it was perfect for our weekend trip to Sea World. The staff was very friendly. The free breakfast in the morning was nice, kept warm and was plenty for everyone. This was the first time I have stayed at a Drury Inn and I will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Very convenient to everything.

Posted May 11, 2016
Very clean hotel. Will stay here again. Staff very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Houston, TX

Great Stay at Drury!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great customer service and convenience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!!👏

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Gorgeous hotel with excellent amenities! Garage parking is exceptional and convenient!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

NICE stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Mall right there, If going to UTSA college, perfect hotel right near by
Quiet, clean, friendly people. I am from New York and visit a new hotel twice a year for the past ten years. I stayed here with my grandsons for a swim night. I was soooo perfect, the pool was perfect. Great breakfast! I will be going there again. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family trip to six flags

Posted Apr 5, 2016
.............,......Great for kids, convenient to six flags. We have stayed at drury before on the river walk and had a pleasant experience there too. We will definitely stay there again. Great evening reception with drinks and great variety at breakfast ...................