Ratings based on 1,042 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Nice hotel. Enjoyed the stay. Always like the drury inns. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfortable hotel close to Six Flags

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Free stuff
Cons: Carpets can be replaced or thoroughly cleaned. Need more elevators, just three for the hotel is not sufficient, wait times were upto 5 mins.
Location: Six Flags, Target, Eating places
Comfortable hotel, courteous staff. Free Wi-Fi, free parking, free breakfast of wide variety, free popcorn in the evening, free fountain drinks, free alcoholic drinks in the evening are great perks. The indoor pool is medium sized and clean. During spring break this hotel was full, lots of kids. Very close to Six Flags, lots of eating places nearby, Target, Walmart is just a short drive away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pearland, TX

Hotel was clean and close to our destination

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Location, amenities, and staff
Location: Shopping, downtown San Antonio and UTSA were very close. Great location.
All staff that we encountered were friendly and helpful. Love the additional amenities such as the popcorn, sodas, daily happy hour and breakfast included. Our room was clean and spacious. Great location for visiting your student at UTSA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For baseball series at UTSA.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Nice very.well located to my destination food shopping easy in and out very secure and would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Excellent Service & Location!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We could not have enjoyed our stay any more than we did! Everyone was so attentive and courteous. Will definitely visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio , tx

Wonderful place to stay with the family

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Had a great time , short but great. The facilities were clean and safe to walk around. The room was amazing, the breakfast was hot and had a variety to chose from. The staff treated you like family. Just a great great experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
See an Used Towel behind the door in a new check in room Light switch didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

4 star value and comfortable settings

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The beds are comfortable and the overall feel of privacy and security is perfect.Favorite place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Very visible hotel for I-10 in San Antonio.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Shopping and dining abound.
Close to shopping and dining. The intersection is quite complex so the newcomer to San Antonio must be very aware in order to negotiate the roads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to great shopping

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Nice hotel close to great shopping an good eats... nice place to stay