Ratings based on 1,126 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Enjoyed stay. Some hiway noise. Breakfast was very nice. Like the covered and secure parking garage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to San Antonio

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Clean, comfy, free breakfast and dinner. Stayed at s Drury in Austin so decided to stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Excellent hotel. Service, Breakfast, cool buffet, clean, everything is good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Close to major malls, six flags, sea world......

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and ease of access.
Cons: Noisy couple upstairs with kid that cried all night long. Put families on bottom floor.
Location: Near major highway, malls, six flags, sea world etc.
Rooms were clean, and relatively quiet. Near the highway but you would never know if you weren't looking out of the window. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Convenient location to Six Flags and shopping mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Very close to six flags

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms. friendly staff.
Location: Six fags top golf and iFly. Perfect place to stay with the kids.
We were very close to six flags with easy access to and from the park. The free breakfast was great. It was a real hot breakfast. Parking was secure and in a garage. Also having an Applebees restaurant attached was a perfect place to run down and have dinner with the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Excellent hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ! ! ! ! ! !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harlingen, TX

Very friendly staff, good location

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: This hotel is clean and the staff is friendly.
Location: The location is close to all kinds of businesses and right next to the expressway.
We were in San Antonio for my nephew's tennis tournament. We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the tournament venue. We were not disappointed. Starting with the check-in experience, the staff was very friendly and accommodating and gave us a warm welcome. We also enjoyed the complimentary soda drinks and popcorn. The hotel room was clean, the beddings and towels were all fresh and smelling good. The hotel is close to a lot of good restaurants so we did not have to travel far to get food. And finally, the complimentary breakfast was awesome! We definitely will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017
We enjoyed our stayed, it was very cleaned and the staff were very pleasant. We highly recommend it, and we will definitely use them we go to visit our son at college. We were happy to know that parents that have kids attending UTSA get a special discount. That for us is a plus to all the great service that this hotel has to offer!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Not that great.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Bed was uncomfortable, hotel seems old, breakfast got my whole family sick and worker was very rude when I inquired about where the syrup was. Apparently they had only a few bottles to share amongst all the tables.