Ratings based on 902 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to park.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Short stay but nice stay. Room clean. Very crowded for breakfast overall nice hotel. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DFW area

Definitely worth the stay...

Posted Aug 13, 2016
We enjoyed our stay as a family during our visit to Sea World /Aquatica. It was only about 13 miles away. The kids had fun in the indoor pool and my wife and I certainly enjoyed the buffet style breakfast, Dinner and complimentary drinks (3 per adult, per day). We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Me quede 3 días, el personal siempre fue muy atento.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Very nice with great amenities.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, well kept.
Location: Great shopping area with upscale shops and restaurants.
Good breakfast and evening snack. Hotel employees were congenial and helpful. I had a great view from my roon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great location and perks

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This is my second time at a Drury Inn and the first time at this location. The "snacks" at the happy hour were extensive - salads, hot dogs, chicken strips, soups, and more. It was perfect to get our family tied over to a late dinner on the river. The suite was comfortable. The only complaint I have (and it was true for both locations) is that the towels are horrible. They're like sandpaper. I'm not sure if it's their age, laundering practices, or just lousy quality, but they just don't fit with the rest of this great hotel chain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlothian,TX

Clean hotel close to six flags

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Food, staff,pool
Cons: Nothing it was perfect!
Location: six flags, shopping, food
We love this hotel! Clean rooms, friendly staff, nice pool area and food is great! If your going to the fiesta texas area..you must stay here! Best hotel ever!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Cons: The bath towels were old and didn't smell fresh.
Easy check in, happy hour each night, spacious rooms, good staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

estuvo agradable

Posted Jul 7, 2016
no tuvimos ningún problema, el personal muy amable y muy capacitado para dar todo tipo de información y servicio requerido, claro que volveríamos y lo recomendamos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

3 Days of Fun at San Antonio

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Location, 1 mile way from six flags, Located near restaurants, shopping centers
Location: Six Flags, Sea World, Riverwalk
We arrived to stay a few days and go to Fiesta Texas, Riverwalk.. We were very impressed overall with the staff (very friendly), the hotel facility and all of the other extras that were included in the stay. Kids get free popcorn and soda everyday starting at 3, coffee always fresh in the lobby. Every adult gets 3 drink vouchers per night for either mixed drinks, beer or even the liquor of your choice! Breakfast was good and filling and dinner was also nice every night. Salad was good, soups chicken strips and mac. If you get in late Applebees is located next door to the hotel and there is an indoor corridor that connects the restaurant to the hotel. Nice if you get in late and don't want to go far for a drink or bite to eat. Pool was huge compared to other places we have stayed (indoors also). Jacuzzi was also a good size and kept clean. We will be back here in the future. Great job Drury!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lo único bueno de este hotel es su localización.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Terriblemente sucio. La limpieza de las habitaciones desastrosa. Nunca había estado en un lugar donde se limpiara tan mal! El personal de recepción y comedor muy amables y cooperadores Instalaciones y mobiliario viejo y sucio!