Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrific free meals

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Great value, same price as cheap motels but much nicer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean staff very friendly we will be back

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Dinner and drinks included
Location: We enjoyed fiesta Tx and lots of fine dining
Very comfortable stay kids liked the pool lots of activities and dining in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F.

Todo correcto, buena relación calidad precio.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Necesitaba un hotel ubicado en las afueras de San Antonio y éste resultó una excelente elección.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

The free dinner was unexpected and really good!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The breakfast had a wide range of options. My kids loves playing in the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio North Stone

EXCELLENT!!!!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Highly recommend! Very good service. I love the breakfast and happy hour. 3 free drinks a day and all the food you can eat. Unlike other buffet style food you CAN take some to your room. Great for families with children too! I will definitely stay again!👌🏾
Cons: There's nothing I didn't like. Overall excellent hotel. Especially for the money.
Location: I loved the location. The hwy 1604 is a bit crowded but that's it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay, very accomodating for pets!!!!

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: accomodation of pets and the pet fee was very reasonable. great location
Great experience, hotel staff was friendly and location was exceptional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Business and Personal Stay at the Drury Inn

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The room is very comfortable, clean and well appointed. Breakfast and 5:30-7PM 'Kickback' is generous and timely. The Staff are helpful and courteous.
Cons: I stay at the Drury Inn when in San Antonio and have no complaints whatsoever.
Location: It is located in Stone Oak, the Northside of San Antonio. The Medical Center, Sonterra Country Club, and La Cantera are nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Visiting in San Antonio.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Everything as usual.
Cons: Nothing to improve.
Location: Perfect location and all that goes with it.
We always stay at this hotel when in San Antonio because it's simply the best!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good family Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Please see above review (I just pointed out this great benefit for this hotel)
Location, location, location, this hotel has one of the most sought after requirements for any family on vacations wanting to tour the good spots of the city and San Antonio has lot's of good and hot spots. Besides the comfort, cleanliness and great service of this hotel, the location is just great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great place.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Cozy.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Lady Cantera & north star mall
Indoor pool & hot tub. Free dinner & 3 drinks per adult.. saved lots of money for a great price. Nice area.