Ratings based on 1,425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Kickback and breakfast
Room was clean and comfortable. Secure to non guests, secure parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location on the riverwalk.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Rooms are clean and well done. Nice hotel.
Cons: Healthier breakfast food at Drury hotels--fresh cut up fruit. And non-dairy milk options.
Location: Great!
Nice location but couldn't really use the balcony--too loud by the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the Riverwalk

Posted Aug 11, 2016
This was a great hotel for a young family. We never heard any hallway noise, other than the lift that we were right next to. The breakfast was good and evening hor d'ourves were suitable enough for dinner. The parking is tight but we found a few spots bigger than the others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great Hotel love walking out onto the riverwalk.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Upon arriving I was surprised we didn't get any help with our luggage or valet (parking is $12). The pool wasn't as big as I though it would be ( it could get a little crowded). Other than that our hotel was great. The staff was nice and helpful. We love walking out onto the riverwalk from our hotel. We enyoyed our complintary breakfast. Overall we would stay again. One thing though bring your own shampoo and body wash the hotel's is not that great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff great value for the money.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The hotel staff was friendly and very helpful, lovely roof pool. The San Antonio River Walk was literally right outside the door. Very adequate breakfast with a late afternoon snack that would constitute a light dinner. Such good value for the money, really perfect, especially if you are bringing young children.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪、日本

リバーウォーク内にあるこじんまりとしたホテル

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: フロントの対応はとても良かったです。 ハッピーアワーは1人3杯までアルコール飲料がタダです。ソフトドリンクは飲み放題。 簡単な料理も食べ放題です。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: 観光地のど真ん中ですので、何処に行くにも徒歩圏内です。
観光地のほぼど真ん中にあるホテルです。 一階にレストランと簡単な飲み物が揃うお店もあり、飲料水の調達に助かりました。 部屋は観光地なのでそれ程広くありませんが、十分快適に過ごすことができました。 サンアントニオはホテルの数もかなりありますが、リバーウォーク内でこの価格は 価値があると思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

On Riverwalk

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Hotel on Riverwalk and walking distance to Alamo and Market Square. Nice breakfast and evening food and drinks for free! Hotel very secure which was nice because there were lots of people just hanging around downtown....waiting on city buses, etc...no problems, but I would not walk around town alone. Rooftop pool and fitness center were nice and not too crowded. Overall stay was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Everything, everyone was awesome except it was very hot outside and the air conditioning had trouble cooling our room. It was tolerable but not as cool as we like it. (70 degrees)
4 out of 5
by Victor Hugo from Ciudad de Méico

Excelente ubicación

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente ubicación
4 out of 5
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels