Ratings based on 844 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Very nice hotel, full breakfast was awesome!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Very satisfied with our stay, check-in was very fast & we loved our room. It fit my family needs perfect, and very close to Six flags/ Fiesta Texas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
very good experience. i would recommend my friends to thishotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pamp, tx

Great hotel located near sites

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel was friendly and hotel was very clean and quiet. It is located near sites to see in San Antonio without having to deal with all of the traffic. Everything we did was 10-15 minutes away so we were very pleased about this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: Dejar solo algún piso exclusivo para gente que lleva mascotas y no todo el hotel.
Siempre ha sido un muy buen hotel, pero últimamente no me ha gustado que permitan estar perros en la habitaciones, ahora en vacaciones mucha gente llega con sus perros y no se me hace saludable dormir en donde duermen perros.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corsicana, TX

Great value family hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great hotel, super clean rooms, nice pool and 2 hot tubs, free hot breakfast. And in the evenings Managers kick back dinner is free. Each adult gets 3 free cocktails during the kickback hours 5:30-7pm Only down side there is not a bar lounge for adults to escape too. Close by restaurants and six Flags just under a10 minute drive Other than that.... Had a great experience .... Very good 3 Star hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good rest stop

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Traveling from Colorado to Houston via El Pado was overwhelming and the pet friendly accommodations were clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Stayed one night while visiting Sea World. The free breakfast was very good with the eating area being large and clean. We missed out on the 5:30 kickback, so can't comment on it. The room was very quite and clean. All the staff were pleasant and helpful. Having covered parking was a bonus. We liked it so much we have reservations to stay here again on our next visit to San Antonio. It is worth paying a little more for the suite so that you have two rooms separated by a pocket door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Loved every thing but the toilet paper holder. It digs in to your leg while siting on the toilet.
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels