Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Overnight stay in San Antonio

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Staff was super helpful. Clean room, for the price, it really served its purpose.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Neil, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I am grateful for your time and business. It was a great pleasure to see your response and I will be glad to share them with my team. If you ever traveling this way please do not hesitate to contact us, would be our pleasure to serve you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Located in a great area

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was ok, could be a little better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

COOL PLACE

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay. The front desk clerk (Kelly) was awesome. Made us feel very welcome & was very helpful & cheerful. However, I slipped in the bathtub & luckily nothing was broken. The desk clerk was the only one that apologized & felt bad about not having non slip bath mats. Didn't hear from anyone else. I will stay there again, but I'll take my own bath mat. Just kidding. Thank you Kelly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good, staff was nice. I'd stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

An Excellent Stay!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: This hotel is pretty close to Fiesta Texas. We also checked out La Cantera, which was pretty close by.
This was a wonderful hotel to stay at. We ended up staying three days, and it was excellent! The only cons were that there was a bug on the shower curtain and the breakfast wasn't great, but it was great for the price we got it for. The hotel was very clean and everything worked great. The man who gave us our key cards was very polite and you can tell he genuinely liked his job. I am excited to stay here again, definitely one of the best hotels for a great price in San Antonio.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Neil Patel, Hotel Management
Its always a great pleasure to see such positive feedback ... I always love sharing this sort of response with my staff ... it encourages us to do our jobs better and provide excellent stay at valued budget. We all look forward to your next visit. Thanks again,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice olace to stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
the staff was extremely nice