Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Yellow stained sheets.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Well, I didnt realize that I was going to be next door to a strip club which made the area kind of sleazy. I go into my room and pull back the covers to see dingey pillow cases. That was minor compared to the big yellow stain on the mattress pad right next to the pillow..Im talking like a 2 foot round circle. How could the staff miss that?! GROSS!!! I thought it was just my room but had the family with me and checked there room too and they had dirty covers and sheets too! Asked to talk the the manager for refund but manager was out for several days. I had to leave a message and never heard back. So will never recommend this cesspool. Do not stay there. And if I could rate this lower, I would. hotel sucia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Solis

NOT A FAMILY HOTEL

Posted Aug 10, 2016
entire hotel smells like cigarette, roaches on hallways, blood on sheets, small pillows, cigarette butts in room, old coffee in coffee pot, thugs smoking around entire parking lot. Good thing i had my gun with me, but even then, we decided to leave. Its like a housing complex.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No title

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Front desk very friendly and helpful.. cleaning staff not very good. Room was dirty, no towels were left, no face cloths, no floor mat for shower area.. we had to ask for towels.. 7 night stay, yes re- used towels, but then needed replacing.. tueday night, front clerk had to give us everything, not one towel in room, took dirty ones .. but never really placed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aguilar

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great Customer Service! Very Pleased with the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recent stay at Econo Lodge

Posted May 3, 2016
The fridge didnt work, the sheets could have been new and was very worn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Hard to find upon entry when driving in but the nice staff and quietness of hotel made it enjoyable. Just wish they a meat at breakfast and bigger cups for the juice. Other than that it was a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Comfortable

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The staff were friendly & helpful. The room was clean & comfortable. Only minor (& slightly dumb) complaint is that the pillows were 3 to a bed & weren't the size of bed pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Excelent hotel nearby shopping centers

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excelent for shopping and night life
Easy to find, kind personnel and complete hot breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2016 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We are ecstatic that you had a memorable experience. It is our goal to create a comfortable stay and we are happy to have provided that for you. We hope to see you soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2015
The hotel was dirty because they are replacing all furniture, but Also I stayed 4 nights and they clean my room only one day which is very bad! There were insects in the room, the aísles were dirty, customer service was bad by the employees, I will not stay again there!