Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Dirty

Posted May 31, 2017
The air in the front was out. The first room waa dirty! Had a dead roach, they didn't finish cleaning the bathroom. There was still a spray bottle in it. No towels or soap, shampoo nothing to take a shower with there was a use soap bar in the tub. And a small spider crawling on my pillow. They let me get an other room. Lucky it was clean and had shower stuff. But the Ceiling right above the Toilet was leaking. Where the heating fan was. None the less just stayed the 1st night since it was 1am and checked out the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Good value for basic room

Posted Apr 23, 2017
My only heartburn is that the end of the hall where my room was smelled like a sewer. It was right by the pool mechanical room
3 out of 5
by leonard

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay overall considering all the construction going on
4 out of 5
by vincent

It will work for the price

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
I was actually surprised. For a quick getaway the room was ample. It was very frosty cold at first but an easy adjustment with the thermostat. I would stay there again for the price in a pinch. The bathtub needs resurfacing badly.
4 out of 5
by sylvia

aking

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The pillows were too small also . the kmote was leaking
1 out of 5
by Juan

Ugly hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
We got there and left right away, lost my money, but we did not like the room at all. Was not clean, the sheets had holes, smell bad!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

U get what u pay for!

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Only stayed b/c I was exhausted from my flight and it was late but I left first thing in the morning and found a nicer hotel! The old saying rings true, u get what u pay for! At about $50/night I should've known better!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not convenient

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was like an upgrade to a homeless shelter smelled bad and was the worst place to stay at never again not a place for people or kids to stay at
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Yellow stained sheets.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Well, I didnt realize that I was going to be next door to a strip club which made the area kind of sleazy. I go into my room and pull back the covers to see dingey pillow cases. That was minor compared to the big yellow stain on the mattress pad right next to the pillow..Im talking like a 2 foot round circle. How could the staff miss that?! GROSS!!! I thought it was just my room but had the family with me and checked there room too and they had dirty covers and sheets too! Asked to talk the the manager for refund but manager was out for several days. I had to leave a message and never heard back. So will never recommend this cesspool. Do not stay there. And if I could rate this lower, I would. hotel sucia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Nothing
Cons: I would have security to keep the Homeless out and clean, paint, ect....
Location: Business
The price was just right!! It was a disappointment with the Hotel. When you entered the Hotel It smelled bad. The bathrooms were dirty and rooms where not maintained very clean. There was allot of homeless people walking in and out of the hotel, which made it uncomfortable. Clarks were hard to find at times, when you needed something. I guess it's all right for someone who works in construction ect, it will be ok. But, not for a family stay!!!