Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Solis

NOT A FAMILY HOTEL

Posted Aug 10, 2016
entire hotel smells like cigarette, roaches on hallways, blood on sheets, small pillows, cigarette butts in room, old coffee in coffee pot, thugs smoking around entire parking lot. Good thing i had my gun with me, but even then, we decided to leave. Its like a housing complex.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No title

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Front desk very friendly and helpful.. cleaning staff not very good. Room was dirty, no towels were left, no face cloths, no floor mat for shower area.. we had to ask for towels.. 7 night stay, yes re- used towels, but then needed replacing.. tueday night, front clerk had to give us everything, not one towel in room, took dirty ones .. but never really placed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aguilar

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great Customer Service! Very Pleased with the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recent stay at Econo Lodge

Posted May 3, 2016
The fridge didnt work, the sheets could have been new and was very worn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Hard to find upon entry when driving in but the nice staff and quietness of hotel made it enjoyable. Just wish they a meat at breakfast and bigger cups for the juice. Other than that it was a nice stay.
3 out of 5
by Andrea from México

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Todos los días tuvimos que ir a la recepción por toallas, no las cambiaban en la habitación. El desayuno es sólo huevos revueltos, sin ningún acompañamiento
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Comfortable

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The staff were friendly & helpful. The room was clean & comfortable. Only minor (& slightly dumb) complaint is that the pillows were 3 to a bed & weren't the size of bed pillows.
3 out of 5
by Miguel Angel from jalisco

fue un buen viaje

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels