Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel near lots!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
As soon as you walk in you are blown away by the lobby, it's so grand! It's all in the details, super pretty! Even the door knows where cute! Definitely want to come back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was not up to par with the past experiences.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The hotel has gone way downhill w their staffing. The waiters in the hotel restaurant were totally unsophisticated. Is are now running this place. Kids.
5 out of 5
by Jerry

Excellent!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude Front Desk Staff

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I travel a lot for work and earned a free night so I decided to use it here. I was surprised by how rude the staff was. When I checked in they had an issue finding my reservation. Not only did they not accept the email confirmation with payment info, they told me they would have to charge me for my stay and I would essentially pay twice. They finally found my reservation through Expedia and checked me in. When I came back to the lobby to wait for my car, the front desk staff was complaining about how it was impossible to fix my reservation on their system to the bellman. He was clearly talking about me. I have never experienced such rude front desk staff. This is a gorgeous, luxurious hotel and I was very surprised by this. Ultimately the rest of the staff during my stay were excellent. When I checked out the next day I did not get a good morning, hello how can I help. Nothing. I told her my room number and she looked up with a glare, which obviously said something about the previous night. I'm a very calm person. When the reservation wasn't working I didn't respond upset. I just let him do whatever he needed to do. Maybe it was because it was a free night. Maybe I didn't have that million dollar look. I'm not sure, still puzzled.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Michael from Katy, Tx

4 Star Hotel that treats clients like a 1 Star

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
1star service at a 4 star price. Terrible customer service. Had an issue with my room - Lia consistent knocking. I video taped the noise to prove to the engineer hotel sent to my room. I was transferred to a smaller room. I tried to use the virtual golf but I was told the golf was out of order. I asked not to be charged for the resort fee but front desk refused. I asked to does to a manager told me that manager was gone hit the night but they PROMISED a manager would call me next day. I this now day 5 - still no call. Hotel does NOT care about it's guests!!! Breakfast was average. I had a free breakfast coupon. I added the prices on the menu and my wife's bagel/coffee/juice and my Classic American breakfast with coffee would have totaled $43.99. Glad I had a coupon. I recommend avoiding this overpriced non-customer friendly hotel
5 out of 5
by Booker from Houston, TX

My stay..

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
From the moment you enter the parking lot your feel at ease with the location and the staff. The staff are by far extremely courteous of any hotel I have been previously. The facility and location are exceptional by far and safe.
4 out of 5
by Juan

Great place but cannot get the simple things right

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
You would think an expensive place like this would have a technology that would let housekeeping know who has and hasn't checked out. How can you have comfort and relaxation when you have and hear someone knocking on doors in the early morning.
5 out of 5
by Firas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A city in it's self.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
The hotel was beautiful and the room was clean. The only thing that I was disappointed in, is when we checked in the reception didn't go over what's available to us for the price we paid until we were checking out.