Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Expedia and elian never get it right. I bought 1 Night that included 2 breakfast. This is the second time tht this happens...when i gert tobthe hotelnthey tell me the breakfast is not included...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel, not worth the price

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I was disappointed in the room. It was very small the bed was not very comfortable and there weren't as many amenities as I had hoped. I feel the price isn't justified by the room. Other hotels that I have paid similar prices for had better beds and larger rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better Places

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was nice. We have stayed in hotels of much better standing and the amenities were not as high as these, valet parking your car was worse and not even under cover. Places like the Menger Hotel downtown, historic, much better, nicer, walking distance to so much, and more....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Five Star Prices, Two Star Service

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Staff interactions would make you think you were staying at Motel 6 not luxury resort. I mentioned it was my Mother's 70th and the hotel did nothing. We got late check and they failed to tell us we would need a new key. We were locked out of our room in our bathing suits. Lastly the pool area was beautiful but not very well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful accommodations with great staff!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Restaurants and shopping
Great location and beautiful accommodations ! Very friendly and helpful staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
We booked the room with the breakfast package. Beautiful, comfortable room and great breakfast! Everyone was so nice too! Great service. Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice looking hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great stay, but was disappointed that the pool bar had been shut down. If you wanted anything, you had to call room service to get it, and it was a little inconvenient. Other than that, great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel was beautiful, staff was courteous, room was clean, but because the hotel was so nice I was expecting the room to be a bit nicer. I would stay at this resort again in the future.