Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel is nice but room service not good

Posted Mar 20, 2017
May be due to heavy spring break traffic the room service was not good at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy, MA

Very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Had a very pleasant experience at this hotel. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DALLAS,TX

Hotel offered alot

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Some issues but they made the effort to fix . NOT LIKE THE BEDS ,the advised they just got new beds ,but we're not comfortable and a full size bed is not something we are use to . IT Was way to springy. Great breakfast and night time snacks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Cons: WIFI service
Location: It's San Antonio - there is tons of stuff to do, but you'll have to get a ride into downtown/riverwalk
Everything was great at this hotel except the WiFi. Even when I purchased the "Premium" service, I couldn't stay on the internet for more than a couple of hours with poor connectivity before it stopped working entirely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with all of the amenities.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
We stayed at the Embassy Suites over this past weekend for a volleyball tournament. Our whole team and all of the parents had rooms. The staff was very friendly. We loved the complementary Happy Hour and the morning breakfast. We will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Overall good hotel. Friendly staff and comfortable place I would recommend this place
4 out of 5
by Jairo

Great, nice, Recently remodeled hotel.

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Loved the new finishes and decorations found within the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing breakfast!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
This hotel was the best I've stayed at near the airport. It was reasonably priced and very clean. The staff were helpful too. The only downside is there is some renovations being done which can be loud during the day. But the amazing breakfast made up for this slight I convince.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and newly renovated.

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable. Just as hoped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was nice it's the agent that booked me I asked for a king suite not a handicap suite