Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

You get what You pay for

Posted Aug 20, 2014
They were great about holding our room. That was my main worry that they would give away my non smoking. We checked in around 11 pm. Since it is close to the highway there are a lot of noises at night sirens and cars. Also slamming doors of neighbors. Breakfast included toast, cereal, bagels muffins, milk, coffee and oj.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Fiesta Texas but not worth the stay

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Very disappointed with hotel..Uncomfortable mattresses, had issues with a certain staff member at night when we asked him for towels, saw hairs on restroom walls and door (ew..pubic..gross) Not Worth Staying Here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heath from Dallas

Okay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Okay for cheap
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from St. Louis

has a/c and bed and shower

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Would not stay here again. Ice machine not working, chair in room broken. No trash cans other that the one in room and dumpster. Access to hotel is difficult. Loud area of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric Barnes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
They were nice enough to hold our room till almost midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Good spot for the price you pay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Add some eggs, sausage, or something with protein to the breakfast selection. Something other than bready items would've been nice and convenient.
Location: Sea World, Fiesta Texas, Downtown S.A. ....they were all close by. It took roughly 15 min to get to Sea World.
I booked the room the July 3rd bc my family decided on a last minute weekend trip to Sea World. They were the only decent looking ones that were open. I was kind of hesitant on booking with them bc of the area of S.A. it was in and the way the pictures looked online. But I underestimated them. It was in a really convenient location with every type of store and restaurant in short distance. There were a lot of families checking in as well so that put my mind at ease. The room was a good size, especially for 2 small kids and 2 adults. The beds were really comfortable for everybody. Everything was clean and in working condition. The kids loved the breakfast: cereals, muffins and waffles. But my bf and I had to stop elsewhere to get some protein, we couldn't eat pure carbs. I would definitely stay there again if I will be in central S.A. Overall, I'd recommend them!