Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very nice rooms

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We loved it, very close to SeaWorld. Hotel from the outside seems like nothing great, but rooms are pretty, spacious and cute decoration
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Chris Summers, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope to see you again very soon!
5 out of 5
by Eric P from Pinn St

This place is awesome!

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
loved it. new ownership is outstanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016
Thanks so much Eric! We look forward to seeing you and your family again very soon. Until then, Safe Travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cherjuana from Florida/Georgia

Looks are deceiving

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time.... Close to everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016
I am so glad that your family enjoyed the trip to San Antonio and that we could do our part to satisfy your needs. We look forward to seeing you guys again on the next trip! Until then, Safe Travels!
4 out of 5
by Melanie from ATX

San Antonio Getaway

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was quiet and clean. Overall stay was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016
Thanks Melanie! We look forward to seeing you guys again very soon. Until then, safe travels!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not satisified

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
I was not satisfied with the service. We had to ask for soap for the room, and it was in an un-favorable neighborhood. It seemed as if they were still doing renovation and no attendant after 11pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, We are so sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. You are in fact correct that we were just in opening stages in March and we may have jumped the gun on that. Again, my apologies for your stay and also the delayed response to your review. We are almost 100% complete and would love to invite you back to see all that we have added! Sincerely, Chris Summers, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

You get what up pay for! If it's just to sleep then this is the place for you.

Posted Mar 29, 2011
I pick this hotel for it's location to the AFB. I knew I was only going to be in the room for sleeping purposes so it really wasn't a big deal. As with any hotel you NEVER leave anything valuable behind. Once you instruct the one housekeeper to give you enough towels and make sure your door locks you should not have any problems. And the room looks just like it do on the website. And I forgot to mention my brother rented a room also and he had a roach in his freezer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston,Tx

Will not be going back!!

Posted Mar 29, 2011
The room was not ready. There was mold in the bathroom. There was clothes left behind from th other guest that was left in the room! The lights turned off for bout20 mins around midnight!! Never any ice in the ice machine!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

DO NOT STAY THERE !!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Sep 29, 2010
This hotel should be closed. It was old, dirty and run down. The beds were not comfortable, the shower head did not work very well, the towels were old and had holes. The list can go on . Please do not stay there !!!!!! The pool area had broken chairs and tables but at least ithe water was kinda clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL!

Posted Jul 27, 2010
I booked this hotel for my mom, sister, and 1 year old nephew. I've been apologizing to them ever since. Not only was the area dangerous for 2 women and a child, the room was filthy and disgusting. The AC was not working during the Texas summer heat. The toilet would not flush and was "used" when they arrived. The beds were disgusting as if they never changed the bedding. My sister had to use my nephew's baby blanket to lie on the bed so he wouldn't get a rash! They stayed one night only and had to change hotels! By the looks of the other reviews, it looks as if this hotel should be shut down! DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL!