Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
No clean towels breakfast sucked no made up bed. Under the beds dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Don't waste your $$$

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The bathroom had mold on the ceiling . There was food left in the cupboards and refrigerator from the previous guest
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please know that we are sincerely sorry there were multiple cleaning issues in your room. To prevent this from happening again, my team is making sure we are reporting maintenance issues and removing all items left in the room. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Parking and location
Cons: Cleaning
I didn´t find a non smoking room, so it was horrible, dirty. The room smelled very bad and the toilet was stained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that you requested a no smoking room and it was not available. I am sorry the room had uncleanliness issues. To prevent this from happening again, my team is working hard to grant every request and to ensure the room is very clean. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from martinez

Room wasn't cleaned till we left the shower curtai

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Didn't like it the room could of been more cleaned smelled like cigarette we don't smoke they said that's all they had
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am so disappointed you did not like the hotel and the room could have been cleaned better. Please accept my apology. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am speaking to our staff about trying to accommodate guests' requests to the best of our ability when we are sold out and to make sure the room is cleaned properly before checking a guest in. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location

Posted Jun 6, 2016
We stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks. The staff is great! The hotel is clean and quiet. And the location is great. It's close to stores and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is so rewarding to read that you had such a positive stay with us. Thank you for your comments. We are proud to hear that our staff provided you with exceptional customer service and a comfortable stay! I’m glad that we were able to accommodate your needs with our convenient location. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible hotel, room reeked of smoke.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that you did not have a comfortable stay. We do provide smoking rooms at our hotel and we try to treat each room to eliminate smoke odors as thoroughly as possible for the next guest. In response to your feedback, I will work closely with our housekeeping staff to make sure our rooms meet our company’s high standards. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Francisco from Mexico

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel muy viejo, sin mantenimiento y muy sucio!!
2 out of 5
by jdw from San Antonio

rude staff, OK room, cheap

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap room, nicer than some budget locations but the staff is downright hostile. You can do better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. The situation you described regarding our staff is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have retrained our staff to ensure that we are providing each guest with professional customer service. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
by korremsakey from San Antonio Tx

My working spring break....

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
LOVED IT!!!! very happy. It was Spring Break & every Hotel & Motel were charging RIDICULOUS PRICES..I got a great rate, great Room, & great night sleep for work that Monday. Not EVERYONE gets to have a Spring Break & I'm Glad they recognize that. Thank you (To Old to be on Spring break)