Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Lucia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pennie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Gilberto from Texas

if you like firm beds............rock hard firm.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious but first thing I noticed was cigarette burns on the furniture in a non smoking room. The beds felt like a wooden plank with 2 layers of cardboard for padding. The air conditioner didn't care what we set it to, it would run for 3-5 minutes and then shut off for 1-2 hours. I didn't even bother trying to get a different room because when we got to the room and realized all of this it was after 11pm we had unpacked earlier in the day, and all we wanted to do was sleep (or try to anyways).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. The situation you described regarding the room conditions is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. In response to your feedback, I make sure we are thoroughly inspecting our rooms prior to guest arrivals as well as working with our maintenance engineer to ensure that our AC units are functioning properly. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
1 out of 5
by Brian

charged twice

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The problem was that she said I needed to pay, I did with a credit card. I paid but it took 7 days to get it back, I paid twice with hotels.com.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I sincerely apologize for the billing issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will use your comments to retrain our front desk staff and review our billing procedures. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
by Ramon from Guadalajara México.

Lleguen a este hotel entre las 07 y 22 horas.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Una situación por demás agraviante no le permite tener una mejor calificación a este hotel; me explico: Resulta que este hotel (francamente no sé si en los demás de la cadena "Stay America" suceda lo mismo, porque es mi primera vez que me hospedo con ellos) tiene un control de acceso al inmueble solo con tarjeta de huésped de las 23 a las 7 hrs; así que en el inter de ese horario quien no cuente con su tarjeta de ingreso a su habitación no podrá acceder al edificio; en principio suena bien, para la seguridad de los huéspedes; sin embargo, yo llegué a registrarme, por circunstancias de mi viaje, a la 1:00 a.m. y NO ESTABA EL ENCARGADO DEL HOTEL PARA HACER MI "CHECK IN", solo un interfón para comunicarme con alguien que tampoco contestó. Hice lo lógico, comunicarme a Hoteles.com quienes en su sistema de atención al cliente tampoco pudieron resolver mi caso. Después de más de una hora de insistir el interfón del hotel, apareció la encargada y me pudieron asignar mi habitación. Por lo que la obvia recomendación es llegar al hotel a su registro entre las 07 y las 22 horas para que no pasen lo que yo. Por lo demás, el aseo de la habitación y cambio de toallas es solo si uds lo solicitan; su desayuno solo consiste en café, muffin y manzanas. Ah, y al final me hicieron un cargo de 10 dlls que nunca me supieron explicar, pero que sin dicho cargo no me daban mi salida del hotel.
4 out of 5
by Liliana from Sabinas, Coah.

Cómodo

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien atendidos, hotel cómodo, agradezco a su personal amable, algunos en recepción hablan español. Como sugerencia favor de estar al pendiente de que no se acabe la comida/café.
4 out of 5
by Jose A from MONTERREY

COMENTARIO JOSE ANTONIO CRUZ

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
SOLO COMO COMENTARIO, EL SERVICIO DE LIMPIEZA ES SEMANAL NO DIARIO
4 out of 5
by Liliana from Sabinas, Coahuila

Cómodo y económico

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es muy cómodo y seguro, es como la 8a. vez que nos hospedamos en el. La gran ventaja es la kitchenette porque nos cansa la comida rápida y también sale caro. Recomendable para familias.
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florence, AZ

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Hotel was good. Staff very friendly! Oven you couldn't read how hot it was set for as the numbers were all worn off. Found a plastic toy bug under the corner of my bed...it wasn't ours. AC was either hot or cold. No in between!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are thoroughly inspecting rooms prior to guest arrivals. Still, I am glad to read that you had a positive stay overall and enjoyed our friendly customer service. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.