Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Great experience! I have not a one complaint. Everything was all together
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our hotel and that you had a great experience. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff, quiet

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Staff were nice and accommodating. Hotel is in aa quiet and safe neighborhood. Plenty of stores with a 7 minute drive
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. It is fulfilling to know you felt safe and satisfied at our hotel while valuing our convenient location. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very disappointed

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Location is good. room space was good.. with 2 beds and sofa bed, it fits perfectly my whole family.
Cons: There is lot to b improved, if so, then yes we may go back.
Location: Great restaurants, shopping and nicer hotels are close by.
Not happy since day 1 I reach there with my family.. it could b better htl if maintenance is available Staff not welcoming.. not smilling. pool closed.. trash smelling horrible in the whole or stairs or close to pool dr..., gym machine very old noisy, .. oven, stove, dishwasher, not working. Dishes not well cleaned, pan still has eggs dried in it.. bathrooms has no shampoo or soap. breakfast disappointing, not even milk or yogurt orcereal.. veryyy cheap, coffee very watery..ohhh.. nothing good. MAINTENANCE, you need 2 request it 2 days b4.. If little repairs, and checking rm b4 guest ck in, adding small items to breakfast like cereals, mlk, or yogurt, .. professional customers service staff..... this could b the best place to stay @. I wouldnt cancel my booking and live the htl earlier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ashlee from Dallas

Big family get away!

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Was big enough for our big family. The kitchenette helped out our pockets a lot! Front desk always helped out promptly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see our accommodations were perfect for your family and our fully equipped kitchen saved you money. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
by Anais

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lowest price hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I booked the cheapest hotel for my business travel and that's what I got. If you don't have something nice to say, you should say nothing, so I guess I'll say that the A/C worked, the door locked, and to my surprise, my vehicle was NOT broken into. And the staff was helpful when I was able to see them. And the stay was inexpensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you felt you had an unpleasant stay . In response to your feedback, I am using your review to better train the staff to ensure future guests do not have the same experience. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was great no problems at all. I happy to find this

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We had plenty of space for my large family. I'm decently coming back to ur site and the hotel. Thanks for the location and price
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. I am glad we were able to accommodate your large family perfectly. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.