Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth TX

Great reception, breakfast was pleasant experienc

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Our check in experience was very pleasant. The room was very comfortable. The breakfast area was great. The staff at the breakfast area was super accommodating. I would stay there in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Sep 7, 2016
El personal muy amable, lo único malo fue que no tenían conexión a wi fi
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize the Wi-Fi was giving you issues during your stay. The connection has been fixed and should function normally if you choose to stay with us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio tx. 88 ne loop 410 78216.

Suite wasnt great

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The builders didnt seem to care about quality of construction. It was worse than a motel8 construction wise. It didnt feel the cleanest. And neighbors were loud all day and night!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Drew, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize for the issue with the construction workers. The have since completed their work and left.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My experience

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Food was ok only clouded for some days. Staff very nice, helpful and friendly.
Cons: Elevator is very slow
Location: There were lots and lots things to do nearby, mall is right there, eating places were close by too. Was able to go around and see different places aro
My experience started with trying to get to the hotel. It was such a night mare as the access was closed off the highway. Being new to the area didn't know of any options except following the GPS. We finally got it , it was not as bad but was frustrating. The hotel itself was neat, though it was loud, and crowded as there were a lot of kids running around making noise and staying up late. You could hear every little bang, and knocking on doors next to you. Staff was nice, helpful and open. Food was ok, would be nice if it would be different for different days.I needed to relax and enjoy myself was a little destructed by the noise.
4 out of 5
by Jimena P from Mexico

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
El primer día el hotel no nos recibió, nos dijo que la habitación que tenía para nosotros no estaba disponible y nos mandaron a otro hotel. Luego se descompuso el elevador durante toda nuestra estadía. Buen servicio pero las condiciones no eran las iideoneas y menos por que estoy embarazada y era subir y bajar escaleras desde el tercer piso!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize for the issue with the elevator. We have gotten the elevator fixed, and do not expect any issues with it going forward.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Liked the exercise equipment, breakfast, beds and pillows. Lady serving breakfast was very helpful and courteous. Location was quiet but a little challenging to find. Taxis took a few minutes to get there. Was convenient to airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us, and hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us, and hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Edinburg

Great place/location

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great too short of a stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us, and hope to see you again in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
El espacio es reducido en la habitacion, los muebles algo viejos, mucho ruido. Nunca se queden en el primer piso es muchisimo el ruido. Me cambie de hotel. Lo mejor, el personal a la hora del desayuno, una señora super amable que todo te lleva a tu mesa.