Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Price was good. Not far from Six Flags.
Cons: More menu items on buffet.
Hotel had everything needed. Wish breakfast had more selection.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frisco, Tx

Not happy at all

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I reserved a Delux Room and when we got to the room it was not a Delux, I called the front desk and told them, the lady said they were all booked and that there weren't any other rooms available and that she was going to call the manager, I waited for over 2 hours and I was so tired that I finally fell asleep and never got a call so we had to spent the night in that room. The lobby couches were a mess that even my wife and two daughter didn't want to sit on them while I was checking in. I'm the room I had to kill two tick looking little insects and there was mold in the bathroom ceiling. It was the worst experience we've had so far.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Andrews,tx

Nice, pleasant hotel for family

Posted Mar 15, 2016
We went to San Antonio with reservations to candlewood suites and they overbooked us and we got relocated to this hotel. I must say it was a pleasant stay. Thank you Fairfield for your hospitality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 8, 2016
The only thing good was the location and price. Room was not comfortable and I will not stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Jan 16, 2016
We just spent a night here, arrived late & left early so served our needs for a clean comfortable room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer Visit

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Location: Plenty of restaurants and local attractions.
Hotel staff was friendly, rooms were clean, location is easy to find and convenient to the freeway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Oct 25, 2015
We came in for the night for business and the room/stay was nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Great room and service. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was really good but not enough tables to seat everyone. Had to eat in room. Overall experience was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Clean, great beds and linen
Cons: Breakfast could use some fresh fruit
Excellent hotel close to two major freeways. Was in downtown in 15 min and med center in 15 min as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calif

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Nice breakfast, but not enough seating.
Cons: Make sure everything is in tip top shape. The shower curtain had tiny rips in it. Not a big thing, but something to think about.
Location: Within walking distance to a mall and movie theater
Stayed 2 nights in this hotel. Pretty quiet. Everything electronic was in good working order. WiFi worked also. Staff was helpful.