Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
9% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vegas

Find another hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: There were places to eat that were close by.
Cons: Just about everything.
Location: Location is the only positive thing about the hotel.
The place is old and run-down. The toilet and faucet wobble. The water pressure is very weak. They don't serve a breakfast - they don't even have coffee in the lobby. If you're thinking that you can make coffee in your room, then you should bring some from home. They provide a single bath towel and face cloth. They don't provide hand or floor towels. The first night, I only had a bath towel. I asked for a face cloth and hand towel. The clerk handed two face towels to me - after she picked them up off of the floor. The second night, I found that there was a large black stain on the bath towel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC


Posted Sep 27, 2016
Nasty dirty rooms. Bathrooms were not clean and there where roaches all over. I do not recomend thisnoalce at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

A real roach motel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great staff, polite and friendly. Facilities, well, no. Had to move from first room for unwanted insect guests everywhere, second room not much better though it had a great a/c, but other than that and good lot lighting, wouldn't recommend it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 19, 2016
Location: Food and entertainment were mostly across the freeway...at least a 20 minute hike or an Uber ride away.
One of the worst hotels I have ever been in! Upon check in the clerk asked if I wanted to inspect my room because she would not be able to change it after approval...1st hint. I checked out the first room...gap in the door frame so large that anyone could easily break in. i asked for another room...got a mini suite. Refrigerator was frosted up so no cold air in the fridge. AC was barely able to cool the room. Room was old and dated. After one night in the room and finding roaches in the kitchen and bedroom I had had enough. I took a shower and I noticed that my feet were leaving dirty footprints in the bathroom floor! I immediately called Expedia and got the room refunded and went somewhere else. AVOID THIS DEAL!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is nasty and terrible. Close this hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
When I saw my room, I canceled it. It was stressful for me because I was really tired.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
It was a decent bed for a short notice trip, but I spent as much time away as possible after I killed a few roaches.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Worst hotel ever! roaches all over disgusting bath

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cons: Everything!!
This hotel is definitely the worst hotel ever!! the room smell was awful, bathroom was disgusting, vanity faucet was loose, roaches crawling all over, shower/tub was super filthy, we did not take a shower that nite, we went to walmart and bought the biggest thickest towels they had and put them on the bed to lay down on cause with all the roaches crawling around , we figured the bedspread was dirty. didnt sleep all nite cause roaches were even crawling on the bed. we had bought some snacks but couldn't eat in there. Got up early, turned in our key and went to McDonalds to wash up and eat breakfast. Worst experience i have had with a hotel!!! I regret Not remembering to take pictures of the room to share with others.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio,tx

Not a good stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016
This hotel is out dated... nasty holes on the walls... roaches ants and spiders.... I honestly stayed somewhere else... never again...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN


Posted Aug 22, 2016
I left. Room was dirty. Bed was very old. Cockroaches in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

cockroaches and junk

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everthing
Location: Very scary location, afraid I was going to get attacked.
This hotel looked good on the Expedia site, so I booked it. When I got there the rooms were in terrible shape, by far the worst hotel I have ever seen in my life. The room was filthy, cockroaches everywhere, the furniture looked worse than garbage picked up off the street. I am not kidding, every room was worse than the next, not what the picture shows. The service was even worse, no towels, no soap, no trash cans, my bed was literally broken in half, not one time in the 4 days did anyone come to clean my room.