Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Close to airport with a great shuttle service

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly.
Cons: Get rid of the carpets.
Location: Close to airport
We arrived the night before our flight out and asked if we could be picked up after returning our rental car. They were very accommodating, and picked us up at the car rental place instead of us hoofing it to the airport to get the shuttle back to the hotel. Our room was fine, but there were quite a few stains on the carpet. They also have charging stations on the table between the beds, so no reaching for a plug on the wall somewhere. The bar was nice and let us take our drinks outside. It is very noisy outside of the hotel with all the traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the middle of everything.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The hotel was in the middle of everything. Just 10 minutes to 90% of all the features of San Antonio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: cleanliness and close to airport
Cons: That coffee is unacceptable.
Room was small, but clean. It's close to the airport. The coffee we had at the buffet was TERRIBLE. Get breakfast somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice! Close to where we needed to be.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Everything was excellent, but we left an article of clothing behind. We called and they claimed nothing was found in the room. So, I am disappointed because of that. I think the cleaning woman may have kept it.
5 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very close to everything. Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
The free wifi, fridge, and microwave were a plus. We had a comfortable stay. :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The hotel and room were clean. The room was a bit small if traveling with a family.
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Convenient and nice!

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for the $ especially. Will stay again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Short stay, but great experience

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very pretty and relaxing
Cons: Not much to say here
Location: Close to the airport and highways for easy access
We weren't there very long, but it was a beautiful room. The hotel staff made the late evening check in for myself and the even later check in for my guest extremely continent. Very quiet and relaxing and able to get sleep after long days of traveling for both of us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect hotel to stay before you fly out!