Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Stacey M from St. Louis, MO.

Very Beautiful

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Came to visit my sister for the Easter weekend, Love the Hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MARIA GUADALUPE from San Pedro Garza García, N L.

¡Excelente Hotel !!!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Es un hotel muy completo y muy bien ubicado. Las habitaciones son muy confortables. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.
4 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wendi from Georgetown, Texas

Nice Stay Close to Friends

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second time we have stayed at this Hampton to be near a friends house. We love this hotel. Convenient to Forum Shopping / Dining and very clean, nice linens, indoor pool and fitness center with windows that overlook the pool... nice touch. The breakfast is a little hit and miss, but it is FREE... and has lots of options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel en buena ubicación para ir de compras

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Es un hotel tranquilo y muy bien ubicado fuera del tráfico de San Antonio.
Cons: El personal es muy amable pero no hablan español
El hotel esta muy bien en relación precio calidad, el desayuno buffet también esta bien y esta a 30 minutos de San Marcos .
4 out of 5
by merce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by manuel from Chihuahua ,mx

De nuevo en selma!!

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
De maravilla
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Perfect location for visiting family.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Quiet. Hot breakfast. Spacious room. Very clean and fresh looking.
Cons: With the size of the room, I would have appreciated a stuffed chair with an ottoman. It would have easily fit into the space.
A very comfortable 2 night stay. Easy check-in. We had a room on the top floor (which I prefer) and convenientlyl close to the elevator. The room was very spacious. There were extra measures to keep room dark. I appreciated the nightlight in the bathroom, just enough light to maneuver during the night. My wife and I enjoyed to hot breakfast of scrambled eggs and bacon plus fresh fruit. We were visiting our young grandchildren nearby so when they were taking naps in the afternoon, we could return to hotel which was 5 minutes away. I didn't notice the coffee bar that was open all day until our 2nd day, but appreciated the added convenience. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Leamington

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed with the breakfast and the general condition of the building. Not up to the standards of the other Hamptons we have experienced.