Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Whiting, NJ

Great place to stay!!

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good and the dining area was very pretty with comfortable seating.
Cons: Nothing to add
Location: The location was perfect as we were visiting family very close by.
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Everything was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Room was spacious. We were traveling to 3 cities and chose to stay at Hampton Inn in each city. Thanks for a great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude on Arrival

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
2nd time I have stayed there, 2nd time staff had to be stupid on arrival. Gave me a handicap room even though I told them I didn't need it. I have a service dog but I am not physically disabled. I told them to leave that room for someone that needs it! Rude and very inflexible with there attitude.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suite well worth it!!

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and Hampton Inn has the most comfortable beds. The suite was nicely sized. Check in was fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Awesome location as well as staff. Enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow!

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing room. Bed was so comfortable. Sheets smelled fresh and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and pleasant

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
I was very much pleased with the employee who checked me in at the front desk. She was extremely professional and kind, not to mention personable. I believe her name is Callie. That set the tome for the rest of my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brownsville tx

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
excellent, I like it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels