Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington,TX.

Awesome Hotel close to everything.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great experience. Clean and Quiet. Comfortable beds. Close to resteraunts and Caverns and Schlitterbaun. Only thing that was disappointing was the breakfast food. The hot food for breakfast was not very tasteful or appealing. The orange juice was watered down. The coffee was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great Central Location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The hotel was in a great central location between the City of San Antonio, New Branfels, Canyon Lake and San Marcos. The hotel staff was some of the best I've seen. They were very friendly and well mannered. It alsomest felt weird because it's not something that I am a custom to see in a hotel at this level. I had a Suite and the the room was clean, spacious and had everything that I needed for my stay.
5 out of 5
by victor

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
New building very quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hostess Janis was awesome!! Great personality and very knowledgeable to where restaurants and shops in the area. Great service!
5 out of 5
by JUAN I

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Aqsa from Austin, Texas

Comfy/peaceful stay.

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Had trouble connecting to wifi! beware don't call the information line from the hotel telephone you will be charged!! A ridiculous amount.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything about the hotel was great. It was clean, quiet, and the staff was great. Nice indoor pool for the kids and the early breakfast times worked out for us as early risers. I would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel clean and close to our sons home.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: New, clean, staff pleasant and friendly.
Great experience. This was our 2nd stay in this hotel. Staff friendly and helpful.