Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Excellent hotel near interstate

Posted May 21, 2017
Was very surprised how spacious the room was with mini kitchen and desk. Wish the bed wasn't so firm - felt like sleeping on the floor. But rest of room and breakfast made up for the bed. Highly recommend this hotel - thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Room was clean. It was easy access to San Antonio.
Cons: Our roll-away bed was VERY UNCOMFORTABLE! They need to invest in some new mattresses for them
I only stayed one night with my daughters, but I was very pleased with the room They went out of their way to accommodate us, and even gave us an upgrade! I would certainly stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good & clean

Posted Apr 16, 2017
I recieved a good value for what I paid , very clean, confortable , The staff very kind nice neiborghood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel close to X factor paintball park

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Hotel check in and out went very quick thanks to Expedia. Room was spacious and comfortable and breakfast was delicious. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zeeland, MI

Best rated hotel closest to family in San Antonio

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Easy access. Most memorable experience was the tornado storm that went through and we were without power at hotel well they have generater power so we had some power but non in owe room or the elevator. But over all everything was handled calmly and fairly and we switched rooms, used the stairs a few times, and was happy when power was restored.
5 out of 5
by Jo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jo

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed it. No problems. Everyone very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Nelly U

Excellent customer service and satisfaction

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Family and friends reinion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edgar

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was the day after Christmas and at 7am someone was knocking at the door just to ask if we were still there...really?that just not right..anyway..beside that..everything was ok...