Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Francisca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay, the staff was wonderful. The highway construction was bad but not the hotel's fault. The door was broken and the staff offered to fix it or relocate us. It was a good stay.
5 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Cons: Housekeeping.
Location: Security told us people were letting air out of tires in the parking lot. Nit a great location.
For two days my room was not cleaned. And the towel holder in the bathroom was dusty, which suggests it hadn't been cleaned in some time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay; Room nice and clean. Great breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
by joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to base

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Friendly staff. Close to the airport. Will stay here again if I visit the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The staff was nice and the room was very nice. Everything was clean, and you definitely felt safe at this hotel.
Cons: I think the only thing is that it would be nice if there were a restaurant or bar within the hotel, but this isn't the case. I would still stay here a
Location: This hotel was close to the airport and located very close to downtown. My son is in the Army and this was about 5 minutes away from FT Sam Houston.
The hotel staff was very friendly and greeted you as you entered and left. They were helpful in suggestions about the city. Everything was nice, and they kind of treated you like family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels