Ratings based on 1,609 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goodyear, United States of America

across from a mall, shuttle drop off/pick up

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great hotel, but no complimentary breakfast. They have a restaurant and it is a little pricey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Good overall. Disappointed no King beds were available when our reservation said a king was confirmed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very difficult to access this hotel by car, especially if you are unfamiliar with the area. You have to loop around the freeway and the access driveway is quite small and you come up on it too quickly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, United States of America

I don't recommend

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Valet and customer service
Location: Centrally located
Continue banging noice in the wall. Valet service was horrible, we waited 15 to 20 minutes each time we needed the car. The valet person was also the airport shuttle driver!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Elevator does not tell what floor your on. Bathroom was very poorly designed...no fan, slow drains etc..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff and Rooms were very clean

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Ease of access, friendly staff, clean rooms
Cons: Free breakfast with Hotel stay
Location: Lots to do I. SA... River walk, Alamo, ..
Excellent service and very clean Hotel. Phil at the front desk made sure we were taken care of. The ease of access to highways made it easy to get around. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but amenities poor

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Larger beds, free breakfast, quiet rooms, beer treatment of their gold members.
Location: Location next to freeway. Nothing to do in area.
Parking lot way to small, but hey they have a garage for a fee. Breakfast available for a fee. Wiif was free, shocking. Frankly this is one of those "business" hotels where you pay more to get less. Then put it on your expense account. My personal complaint would be that I am a gold member but after asking for a quiet room I end up next to a service/ employee only elevator that was used all night long. On the end of the building next to the freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you like it hot this is your hotel!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The staff were rude. We booked a room on the executive level but when we arrived we were told that they were over booked and we the only had a standard room available. I asked them what they were going to do about the difference because I paid more for the upgraded room. They said all the rooms were the same price (which is not true) and I booked with a third party booking company so there is nothing they could do. Thankfully i called Expedia and they issued a credit. Now to the room, it was HOT! We turned the ac all the way down to 60 and we were still all sweating which made for a long night. The next morning I went and saw the front desk and got my room switched but it was the same, all the way down to 60 and we were sweating . Now everyone body temperature is different and I'm normally one that has a jacket on at 75 so this should tell you it was hot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reservacion y check out

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: la limpieza y ubicacion
Cons: con un personal más colaborador y orientador
Location: No tengo comentarios
Hay un asutno que de´spués de i estancia todavía tengo que arreglar: al abandonar el hotel y pedir mi factura se negaron a dármela argumentando que yo hice la reservación con EXPEDIA y no con ellos y que es EXPEDIA quien debe darme dicha factura que necesito para justificar los viáticos que me fueron entregados para este propósito. Voy a ver como obtengo la factura, si no hay problemas con ella y entonces podré decir si este sapecto fue importante o no. Saludos
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Over all I love this hotel but this time around was just an overall bad experience we got to our room toilet was out of service so they moved us rooms family and I were left in hallway because the key didn't work on the door all this about 1am TV was always out of signal had to call front desk to many times to rest TV beautiful hotel over all wasn't expecting it at all