Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean modern hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Very good hotel. Good breakfast. Good access to motorway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel easy accessible

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Clean with easy access to interstate for quick travel to any point in SA.
Cons: Hard to find a parking space after returning from evening out.
Location: Although out on the loop still good location to access all points of interest.
Encountered some early issues but overall stay was ok. Room cards initially did not work and room had queen beds instead of the King size I requested when booked and verified in confirmation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very knowable, friendly, helpful staff. Convenient

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Don't remember being asked about reward points. Signed up later at another hotel. Called back a few days later and was told I couldn't get credit for
Location: Very convenient to everything we did
Enjoyed visit to San Antonio and stay at your Holiday Inn Express. Clean comfortable room. Great breakfast with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cental coast california

Overall Nice

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Clerk did not look up IHG # and started a new account. Bathroom door needed to be wiped down on both sides and door jams also, discolored condensation marks. Mold or bad caulking in shower stall and bed needed new topper, foam broke down.
5 out of 5
by Carmen

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
horrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Staff was amazing.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Cons: nothing it was great.
Location: This was a perfect location. 5 minutes from the Alamo river walk.
The staff there was great. They helped me out when the hotel I had booked talked to me like I was dirt. They were amazing and we will always stay there when in San Antonio.
5 out of 5
by Mariana

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay, clean and comfortable. Carlos at front desk was amazing and helpful...
5 out of 5
by Rene

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice friendly staff location ok and clean hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels