Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from Aransas Pass

Comfort and convenience

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great customer service & very,very clean inside and out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by kailey, Hotel Management
Thanks Melissa for the 5 star review. Were glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Best Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fast asleep

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable...I slept like a baby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by kailey, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review. Glad to hear your slept comfortably. Best Regards, Kailey, M Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lucia from Boston, MA

Comfortable Stay

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night while visiting family at UTSA (only a few minutes away) and had a very comfortable stay. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2015 by kailey, Hotel Management
Dear Lucia, Thanks for the great review regarding your recent stay with us. We hope to see you back soon. Best Regards, Kailey, M Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from tomball

same as on express hotel .

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
It's the same as staying in a express one but you have to pay for breakfast and it's the same as eating at the express one. so next time ill save my money and stay at the express. but other then that it was clean and very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by kailey, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 star review. As a Holiday Inn we offer great packages that include breakfast. It's great to hear your stay with us was comfortable Best Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose from El Paso

Couldn't have been any better...

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
This was my first stay in a while, and I have no complaints whatsoever. Friendliest staff, quick and prompt. They even let me print tickets for Kevin Harts Tour. The room was in great condition, very comfortable and roomy. Definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting San Antonio. Well worth the money and in a good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by kailey, Hotel Management
Hey Jose from El Paso, Thank you for the glowing recommendation.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us soon. Best Regards, Kailey, M Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victoria from Katy

Free continental breakfast

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was good. My daughter and I checked in for an early AM tour at UTSA. We checked in at 10:30pm and were able to sleep peacefully and we felt safe. I paid $153 for a nights sleep and I'm ok with it but a little extra would be awesome. By that I mean, a free continental breakfast would be great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by kailey, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review Victoria. It's great to hear your stay was enjoyable. Next time you stay at a Holiday Inn ask about our great breakfast packages. Best Regards, Kailey, M Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by briana from houston tx

awsom stay..

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Me an my friends had a blast this spring break it was great ...their were some dirty paper towels under the kitchen sink that I told the front but they never acted on the problem but overall we enjoyed ourselves..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by kailey, Hotel Management
Hey Briana, Thanks for the 5 star review.