Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Maria

Excellent room comfort

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great location to go to Fiesta Texas and the Magnolia Pancake Haus.
5 out of 5
by Keri

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and modern room that was priced right. Would stay here again. Thanks for the good service!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not stand the smell of the room

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
I was here for a business trip. The bedding has the most floral smell and it was awful, I inquired and they told me the only spray they use is Febreeze. I don't know if they washed the sheets or just sprayed them. The wifi is spotty at best and I kept losing connection. I do not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room I ordered was not ready. The coffee maker did not work. They came and picked it up and never brought it back. I had no coffee my whole stay. I paid for buffet breakfast - eggs were ice cold - no waffles, no potatoes, bacon uncooked and cold (unbeatable). I was disgusted - they finally brought a few scrambled eggs, no potatoes, no bacon, 1 tiny waffle - no heated syrup---not worth the money I was charged. I was very upset. I will not go there again. Bad experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Only complaint was the toilet paper. One ply is not satisfactory.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienet location... but Questionable

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay EXCEPT that on the first day... not night... daylight... our vehicle was vandalized. Luckily we had removed all personal belongings and therefore did not suffer loss other than having to have the window replaced that was broken out...DURING DAYLIGHT HOURS!!! Honestly makes me wonder about many things at the hotel and about the area. Otherwise the stay was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Would stay again but not on the 1st floor

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
I had a overnight stay for a quick visit with family. Hotel and staff were excellent. Quick check in and clean rooms. I had a room on the first floor which didn't seem like a big deal until 1am when the guests above me decided to run relay races in their room. There was constant stomping and door slamming and loud yelling. I went to the front desk to complain and they immediately called security to check on it, but it was another 30 mins before things were quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Very clean and modern

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Surprisingly nice. The room was very clean and looked brand new.