Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SSI, GA

Family Visit

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable room well located for my purpose.
Cons: Nothing at the hotel.
Location: Road construction makes movement difficult. If only they would finish repairing TX 151 . . .
Started trip from St. Simons Island, Georgia to visit SW Bexar County.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Family Thanksgiving

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Right now, TX Hwy 151 is under repair/construction, so traffic is a little unpredictable. Holiday Inn SeaWorld is close to shopping and restaurants.
Clean, comfortable room. Nice staff. Located close to Loop 1604.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Such a great hotel! Heated pool is what got us here, plus right down the road from SeaWorld!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel with curb appeal.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel is well located and offers easy access to highways, dining, and shopping. Parking lot could use more lighting and there does not appear to be a complementary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McAllen, Tx

Nice hotel close to seaworld San Antonio.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very nice hotel. Very comfy, room was very clean. Staff was very helpful, they help you in any way they can. The restaurant is very good and affordable. Kids actually eat free. They have transportation to and from seaworld, which is very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Its location was great for us. Family trip to attend my Airmans graduation at lackland afb.
Cons: thin wall. doors slamming.
Location: great location.... easy in & out off a major hwy. One of the few hotels in a low traffic area.
Its location was great for us. Family trip to attend my Airmans graduation at lackland afb.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Friendly staff, parking was a bit of an issue because they had events on site that took up a lot of parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

close to seaworld

Posted Sep 27, 2016
I really like the good service and the convenience of staying close to seaworld.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Visiting Family

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Nice room, good TV.
Cons: The room needed vacuuming.
Location: There's so much construction on the NW part of SAT, you're lucky to drive anywhere without wrecking.
Two nights, one day. Spent time with family, not much else.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels