Ratings based on 963 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Excellent location. Near everything on the river walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean hotel.. Staff was very helpful

Posted Jan 25, 2016
We had a great time on the Riverwalk .. We had stayed at the holiday inn last time and wanted to stay there again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on Riverwalk

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: The location was excellent.
Cons: For my taste, the bed was a bit soft and lumpy. The floors are not carpeted and you felt you needed your slippers.
Location: As mentioned before, its great, close to lots of things.
This hotel was on the Riverwalk but not on a busy part of it, so in the evening it was quiet. Its location was ideal for seeing San Antonio, walking distance to the Alamo, a short bus ride to the market, and close to the multitude of bars and restaurants the Riverwalk has to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston,tx

Reasonable priced hotel at the riverwalk

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Exactly the hotel we needed for a night at the riverwalk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Comfortable, clean, friendly, and close to many attractions. Only drawback was that we booked 2 queen rooms and received one queen and one double without a price adjustment. Besides that, we had a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Enjoyed our stay at your hotel The staff was very friendly and most helpful. My only complaint is that your shower curtain had a very strong mildew odor. We would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Worst Experience Ever

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Front Desk personnel
Location: Riverwalk!
I traveled on Christmas 2015 day with my whole family of 7 for 3 nights stay! When I checked in they only gave me a breakfast card for 2. I booked trough expedia 2 rooms of two beds each and the main reason I booked this hotel was because it said Breakfast included, but each member of my family ended up paying $18 per person for breakfast, when I tried to fix the situation they told me that I had to be done trough expedia because I booked trough exedia, so they DONT acknowledge expedia costumers AS THEIR CUSTOMERS and treat you like you have no rights. So their solely answer was, "you have to call Expedia" and get them to fix it. Ok, so not only that, I thought the beds were quuen size but they were full, super small and uncomfortable bed. Staff at the front desk were very unwilling to help and unfriendly! The staff at the restaurant were great people. Also, nowhere on my reservation stayed that parking was going to be charged $25 per car, per night... We had 2 cars so that was another unexpected $150
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from estado de Mexico

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Excelente ubicación , no tiene caja de seguridad en habitacion, estacionamiento con costo , todo lo demás bien !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nixon, Tx.

Nice location to River Walk. Nice friendly staff,

Posted Dec 21, 2015
We loved it. Would definitely stay here again. Close proximity to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monterrey, mx

Todo bien excepto que cobran por estacionamiento

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Todo bien, excepto que te cobran $25 usd por dia por estacionamiento.