Ratings based on 1,147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hide

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I lot of work to do, look not so good from outside and inside everything to old.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sucio

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Las habitaciones no tiene la cocinera y el sofá cama como lo mencionan.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

This was the absolute worse hotel.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Worse experience I have ever had. Curtain was falling off and didn't close all the way. There was coloring on the walls. The bed was so hard it felt like we were sleeping on the floor.The bath tub was disgusting it was very black as it looked like it had not been cleaned in a very long time. There was mold and mildew on the bottom baseboards in the restroom. The paint was also chipping off in certain spots of the hotel. I'm sure there was more I just cant think of right now. We couldn't even stay till check out time. we woke up early just to get out of there that's how bad and uncomfortable it was.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Rundown

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: SeaWorld was over 11 miles away, not 5 as advertised.
Don't trust the pictues on the site. Rooms and facilities are very rundown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Great great customer service

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Customer service friendly help Neighbors
Cons: Need more tp in rooms
Location: Just nice quit business and people area
Just nice quit well kept lobby pool grounds parking lot rooms and laundry room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful room

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The room I was staying in smelled awful and was not clean, I checked after only 1 hr and lost $55.00
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleazy

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The surroundings were scary, dim lit, I actually feared for my life.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Terrible hour long check in, not enough towels, sheets, blankets, it was loud.. A lot of traffic, people out like it was their house. Talk loud walking around all night long, instead of a hotel.....u could hear everything in room around u. Not clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland, ohio

Worst hotel ever

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: Everything... Clean it buy new furniture and bedding. Fumigate.
This hotel is nothing like the pictures! The bed cover was old and covered in stains, the microwave was filthy with food splattered in it. The couch was so filthy it was brown and felt disgusting. The air conditioner unit was full of dirt. I really wish I would have taken pictures to post however I checked out within 10 min of checking in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Smelly

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The first room we were given was very stinky, had missing light bulbs, the bathtub was disgusting and dirty. Second room was a little better but very run down, also missing light bulbs , there were residents living in rooms, there was a bbq and party in the parking lot with loud music that went way into the morning hours, I felt like I was staying in housing projects . If my children would have been with us, I would have left. Didn't feel safe, the wife and I decided to stay, I am a concealed carry citizen, that's the only reason I stayed the night. After this experience and false advertising pictures of this hotel on the website, u can be sure I will NEVER use this booking site again..