Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Nice hotel with great location

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Friendly check in.. breakfast was good. The cleaning crew was patient with my accommodations. Rooms were well equipped. Comfortable!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service

Posted Jan 18, 2017
They didn't clean my room. They told me the do not disturb sign was on the door. I left my room at 1pm. Didn't do anything for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing stay

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: The room was neat. The television worked.
Cons: meals
Location: We stayed there because it was close to the hospital where I had a procedure the next morning. Not the easiest to get around.
My husband has stayed in these hotels before with nothing but praise. This one was not close to that level. "Dinner" was a wiener, bun, salad, soft pretzel and soup. We could have gotten much more nourishing meal at a fast food place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Will definitely stay again!

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Six Flags, Sea World, LDS Temple, River Walk, The Alamo
Clean room, comfortable bed, great breakfast! Loved our stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
great place; convenient to work setting and local restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The breakfast is great! The staff is very nice. Location is very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great place just wish they had more fitness equipment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Spaciousness of room, hotel staff, complimentary meals, proximity to my business venue.
Cons: Housekeeping of room and restricting noisy hotel guests-children running down hallway bouncing off room doors. Many guests were disturbed by this.
Location: I was near to my speaking venue so the location was great. Close to Riverwalk and downtown San Antonio.
I enjoy the spacious rooms and appreciated the complimentary dinners, breakfasts, and cookies : ) The weakest part of my stay was room service--they did not vacuum each day or switch out used glasses.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean, friendly staff.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, easy on, easy off major highways. Close to restaurants, grocery stores, and other amenities. Free propane grills by pool were a nice plus.