Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by John from Austin, Tx

Hotel Staff is the reason I WONT stay here again

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in a King Suite w/ a queen sofa bed and kitchen. The room was great! The breakfast was good as well. The hotel staff is another Story....... My son needed an extra pillow to sleep comfortably. Phoned the lobby, even offered to come pick it up myself. Was assured it was on it's way. Never came. Not that big of a deal. But then, My daughter ended up getting sick to her stomach and threw up on the bathroom floor. I cleaned up the mess, called the Lobby to have cleaning staff come pick up the trash bins and quickly mop floor. The smell was awful. THEY NEVER CAME, again. So needless to stay had to endure the smell all night. Very unpleasant.
4 out of 5
by Cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great hotel near downtown

Posted Apr 10, 2016
This hotel was absolutely fantastic. Clean rooms, free wifi and breakfast, as well as not having to worry about your vehicle being broken into. It's about a 30 minute drive from downtown so you aren't in the action, but loads of restaurants and eateries nearby where you don't feel like you're scraping by. For me, it was well worth the distance for the price. I would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by Cody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leah from Sunnyvale, CA

Staff is great and rooms are comfy and huge.

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
I really like this place, but the only reason I gave it a few 3's is because some of the wallpaper was peeling off and there was a big spot of mold inside one of the picture frames. They really need to remodel/update the rooms. But it's very spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Axel from Ciudad de México

Hotel no recomendable - precio calidad.

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
El piso del Lobby estaba en remodelación. El hotel debería informar a sus huéspedes antes de realizar la reservación. La habitación en general es amplia, la cama excelente. Sin embargo, el hotel esta viejo en general y existen otras mejores opciones en la zona por el mismo ó menor precio
5 out of 5
by Leopoldo from Houston

Sweet suites

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
I love it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burleson Texas

Would not stay here again

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: LIked the 2 room suite. Slept well in the queen size bed.
Cons: Noise control, water pressure, sleeper sofa, pillows
Around 6 am, loud music with booming base started and continued all morning until we checked out. Apparently it is the nearby church with loud music. Very disruptive to sleep. Also the hotel is undergoing renovations and was noisy during the day. Sleeper sofa was extremely uncomfortable and threatened to fold up when you moved. I called and asked for a rollaway bed and we were told they did not have any in spite of it being in the hotel description. Shower had very very low water pressure which was very disappointing. Pillows were not fluffy at all and went flat when you laid on them. Would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Tae young

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels