Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Forgettable

Posted May 14, 2017
Forgettable. Off the highway. Very small room. Nothing special.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Hotel looks good by outside and inside some what

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Hotel staff is not trained to Hilton level and very poor. Rooms are not vacuumed and staff is revengeful when you have mentioned their problems, basically Hilton owe NYU family at least half of my length of (3 days) all inclusive vacation. Stayed in 3 Hilton owned hotels and Double tree is the only best hotel out of all three in this period
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice Hoel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Relatively new and clean
Cons: Communication between Expedia and the hotel.
There was a reservation issue. It took 3 trips to the front desk to get the issue partially resolved. We were promised 3 times that we would have 2 ADJOINING rooms and never got them. After 3 tries, we finally got ADJACENT rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Apr 2, 2017
This place was very nice The free breakfast was a plus The pool was dirty for some reason and they even had to close it for a day. Not sure what the deal was with that. The staff was nice and the rooms where clean It is in a good location between downtown and the theme parks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but frustrating.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good Hotel. Clean and great service. However, Across the front Parking lot there is a factory that is VERY VERY LOUD starting early in the morning. It wakes everyone up with VERY LOUD pounding. We were even on the TOP floor (5th) and it was so loud, nobody could sleep past 6AM!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Ray

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Iy was our wedding aniversary and everthing was perfect except that I had ordered strawberries and a bottle of chardonnay be in the room when checked in. But was not. I spoke with the lobby mgr. Or whoever was in charge but never heard bsck
5 out of 5
by cary

Awesome experience! A great place to stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience the Hotel was in great condition the area was very nice the staff was really friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by WENLING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean conveinent and nice happy hour...Easy check in out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels