Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Pleasant hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 1, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast and social hour were really nice. The kids loved the pool. We didn't pay the daily fee for the Wi-Fi so it wasn't reliable and the laundry room wasn't conveniently located. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Tx

Nice hotel no good service

Posted May 10, 2017
Hated our family experience. Hotel is beautiful and was able to accommodate 7 of us in 1 room, but failed to make the beds, provide enough towels, never changed the sheets, and would refold dirty towels. Cleaning service took the tips without actually cleaning. Really??? Breakfast was awful so we ate out. Coffee however, was delicious. We spent over $600 for a 4 day weekend, the least they could've done is kept the place clean. Hell no!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Homewood Suites for your family trip. We were happy to hear you thought the hotel was nice and the room accommodated 7 people comfortably. However, we are disappointed to learn the service extended did not meet your expectations. It is our goal to exceed every guest's expectations and we apologize that we fell short during your recent stay. We appreciate your feed back as we will use this to make improvements going forward. We ask that you would consider staying with us when in San Antonio so that we may exceed your expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The room was clean and confy only problem I had was i reserved 3 rooms and 1 of them was on a different floor. A little of an inconvenience had to be going back and forth with luggage😣
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing feedback on your recent stay. We are very happy to hear you found the room clean and comfortable. We apologize we weren't able to block all three rooms on the same floor. We try to accommodate all special requests but sometimes, due to availability, it is not always possible. Thank you for your understanding. We hope to welcome you again to Homewood Suites San Antonio Northwest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Perfect Stay!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
So relaxing. Hotel was spotless. Beds were perfect. Hot Breakfast was AMAZING! Staff kept everything filled to the last minute of schedule. It is my go to hotel from now on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! We are so happy you enjoyed your recent stay and our complimentary hot breakfast buffet. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by kejuana

Loved the Stay and Food

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great. They even fed us twice on one day. The only thing missing was blackout curtains.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017
We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent stay and the value added amenities included in the rate. Following our recent renovation all rooms have blackout curtains. Thank you for choosing Homewood Suites San Antonio Northwest we hope to welcome you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Natalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Check in was quick. Room was very clean and spacious. Kitchen area was supplied well and had a lot of space.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

No complaints here!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was comfortable, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the complimentary breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Was great. Very quiet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels