Ratings based on 7,281 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the river walk

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Very noisy on the city view side. Buses and cars all night. But the room was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Nice hotel, very friendly staff , great place to stay ,food was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kyle

Loved Our Stay

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: The overall service and the Pool was amazing.
Cons: The shower option. There was a handicap seat that couldn't be removed.
Location: Great location and plenty of thing to see and do near by.
We celebrated my wife's birthday in SA. Great Hotel. Very easy access to the Riverwalk. The pillows and sheets were so comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Gorgeous hotel right on the river walk

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The only negative is the valet parking really was awful. We called ahead from our room and it still took 30 minutes. On departure day they were swamped but it took over an hour because they couldn't find the car! They need a better valet system or don't offer it!! The doormen were super nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Right on the River walk. Nice location.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
They need more elevators. But nice accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Beautiful, modern, family-friendly hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Large, moderately priced, suites ALL staff we encountered was incredibly nice and helpful. Beautiful decor Cons: Small crowded pool Valet parking is the only choice for parking and in the 6 days we were there we waited between 20-45 minutes for our car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location on the San Antonio Riverwalk

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: A little quieter room.
Location: There are many good restaurants/bars along with shoping.
This location on the riverwalk is very close to everything. The rooms are comfortable and the staff is very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
You get what you pay for. It was a wonderful hotel with great staff. Beauty in every view, especially when having breakfast on the Riverwalk. You can't go wrong with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful!!

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Beautiful hotel on the Riverwalk!! Friendly, helpful staff! Clean, very comfortable beds!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice rooms

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Penty of room
Just were there for two nights but it was pleasant stay - nice room