Ratings based on 3,599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in downtown right on the river walk

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We enjoyed to be able to walk down directly to the river walk, where we had an excellent dinner and explore the multiple shops. We didn't had to worry about driving or parking. The hotel had a free iced scream bar in the lobby. I never turned down ice scream. The ride to the our departure was a easy 15 minutes right. I will stay again a this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on the Riverwslk. Convenient to everything

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We had an excellent stay. Would go back. The hotel is dark in lighting but you get use to it. Nice bar. Richard was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel on the river.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Suited on the quieter part but not too far from Restuarants and shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mathis Tx.

awesome place!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel and staff are great! Only knock I had on my last visit was our room would get hot at night...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

GREAT Riverwalk Hotel!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
This hotel was BEAUTIFUL! It is right on the Riverwalk, but on a quiet side of it. Just a VERY short walk around the river to the busy/party/restaurants/boat rides/shopping/etc part of the Riverwalk. ...also about a 7 block walk from the Market. The hotel has a romantic/dimly lit atmosphere. I went with friends, but plan to go back with my husband!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abilene, Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Paid for river view room, but had a view of the roof. If you looked to.the way far left you could see the river. Disappointed. Pillows too hard. Would've liked a candle, but wasn't about to pay $38!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MEX

El hotel agradable, en el river walk

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Buen hotel, amable personal, a un paso de todos los lugares, bonita Decoracion. lo único que no nos gustó fue la cama. El colchón no estaba en las mejores condiciones.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Found rate online that beat everything else. Staff was great and helpful. Was not able to check into room early buy enjoyed time at the bar with a friendly bartender. Overall great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great hotel and staff. Good value and above average in every aspect. Will be back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Cons: More decor
Location: A lot to do nearby, but not a huge fan of the street location.
The bathroom was pretty small and the room wasn't really decorated, however, the large full length mirror was nice. One of our rooms had a view of a dumpster so that wasn't very appealing.The bar seemed nice though and I liked the dim lighting of the hotel. The restaurant staff gave us good suggestions for nice, relaxing places on the Riverwalk. Likely won't stay here again, but only because of the purpose of the stay.