Ratings based on 1,676 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The name is your brand/image

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I just was not pleased with the overall experience. The hotel felt dirty and over the top in air freshener upon entering the lobby area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel great location

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Stayed 2 nights and had a very good stay. The room was huge (basically had a large living room) and comfortable. Some things are a little dated, like the AC unit and the bathroom, but overall the room was clean and did its job. The breakfast was pretty good. There was a god variety of things to eat so that was good if you are staying 3-5 nights. The location is geat. Maybe 5 mins from the airport and 10 from downtown. A quick taxi or Uber ride if you dont want to rent a car. I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovations Nearly Complete

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Room was great--spacious, clean, and very nicely arranged with high quality furnishings. Renovations are ongoing but seemed nealy complete. Fitness center was small (2 treadmills, 1 elliptical, 1 recumbent bike, and hand weights.) The fitness equipment, however, was very high quality and all worked. With built in media capability, one can exercise and watch TV or video content from a smartphone or tablet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to shopping and airport

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Quarry and Alamo Heights. easy access to 281 to go downtown and all tourist activities.
Came in for a wedding for one night. Most of activities in the Alamo Heights area. Easy to get to by car from 410.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Comfortable, good location for our stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Easy access to freeway, good location for nearness to airport, Hyatt shuttle made it easy to get to Quarry Market restaurants and shops
Despite undergoing renovations, our stay was very comfortable -expect the place to be fabulous upon completion of updates
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nice hotel, good breakfast, best among hotels that include it Gym could be expanded
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great overnight stay. 24 hour kitchen. Complimentary breakfast and awesome friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Convenient hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Room needed new carpet, parking lot felt unsafe (for car) due to sign
Cons: Convenience of location and staff
Location: Airport, Quarry Market (shopping, dining, movies)
Convenient hotel since it is close to the airport and the Quarry Market area. The staff was very friendly. The parking is convenient, but the sign that they are not responsible for your car in the parking lot, made me feel a little uneasy - although nothing happened, our car was fine after staying there 2 nights. I liked most of the layout of the room. The couch was actually somewhere you felt like sitting and watching tv vs some other hotels it feels like it's just there for the looks. The rotating tv was nice btw. The bathroom is a bit small, but for 2 nights it was fine. The downside of the room was it smelled awful. Like cat pee or something. We were tired when we got in and didn't feel like complaining, so we bought some Febreze in hopes it would disappear. But really it just covered the smell for a while and then it was back. For 2 nights this was fine, but the carpet was quite old and stained, so I think they will need to replace that in the long run. The breakfast is a small buffet. They do offer a little of everything, but it is not a large, sit and relax type breakfast, more a grab and go. All-in-all I would stay here again just because of the convenience - and what are the odds of getting that smelly room again :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alejandro from Houston

Excelente, lo recomiendo mucho para los niños.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Mui bien!!! Excelente hotel , mui limpio, y bonito